Or is that a fountain, and hence it looks glassy?Originally posted by Garage R:wow.where is this location? stairs looks like made of glass..haa

it's a water fountain flowing down the staris...Originally posted by Garage R:wow.where is this location? stairs looks like made of glass..haa

Originally posted by popikachu:[mg]http://www.eq.uc.pt/~jorge/aulas/ambiente/pc/coisasdanet/net-pokemon.jpg[/img]
My Future Car...

u already say it's with changi airport at the back. take street directory or go to the online one. with a bit of searching, cna find easily one.Originally posted by dbowie:Hey Vanquish,
Mind revealing the location of the gate E3 with Changi Airport clearly behind ?
Thanks.
lol that wouldn't be so soon. as i have other commitments in the near future. thanks anwOriginally posted by alleggerita:Seriously Vanq..if you don't work as a car photographer, damn wasted leh..
I've seen photographers working for car mags like Autocar Asean, Torque, or Motoring who takes kinda lousy pictures..You can do much better than them..
YCK?Originally posted by Unknown_X:some of the shots of the r32 like taken outside my house de area sia.
Unknown-X has said it. quite easy to findOriginally posted by dbowie:Hey Vanquish,
Mind revealing the location of the gate E3 with Changi Airport clearly behind ?
Thanks.
u guys haven't seen better ones. there are others out there taking much nicer shots and that's with the help of other equipments as well. if that's really yr interest then go for it, but dun give up half way. as for the skills, there's nothing much to teach, one can learn from photos they have seen and try it themselves, over time with enough practice they can master the skill easily. settings wise, read it up and understand the concept of aperture and shutter speed.Originally posted by NsX_R:Hi Vanq i would say ur photoshoots are really impressive. Read all ur posts make me feel like taking up photoshooting as well.. lolx.. Planning to get a canon EOS 400D soon since it got promo now and by there dun mind can u teach me abit of ur shooting skills.
nope. sembawang road. but the camp one, seriously looks like my house outside. since u mentione yck, i agar know where u took the photo liao. but that road no cars at all meh? i pass by always got cars zipping thru. shld be quite difficult to take photoOriginally posted by Vanquish:YCK?
ok leh, shot it during 4pm+. not say no cars. is have but not a lotOriginally posted by Unknown_X:nope. sembawang road. but the camp one, seriously looks like my house outside. since u mentione yck, i agar know where u took the photo liao. but that road no cars at all meh? i pass by always got cars zipping thru. shld be quite difficult to take photo