Guess u left out something on this pic?Originally posted by Vanquish:
vanqphotographyOriginally posted by HeXy:Guess u left out something on this pic?
Nice pics nonetheless!![]()
at the other thread, thank you threadOriginally posted by AE86tofu:what abt the other pics on that night at YD?
u got camera and stand can liao. need see wat camera u use also. pm meOriginally posted by Cool-gal:vanq, can bring me along for the next photography, i wan to learn!!
but i got no SLR to begin with..
all ur lighting n exposure just nice..
Lol... very good shots... Its actually quite interesting... you went from Dhoby Ghaut area to Kallang Indoor stadium and then to a HDB carpark just for nice backgrounds... Maybe you can try One Fullerton or the CBD area at night... its quite quiet there...Originally posted by Vanquish:encouraging and motivating commentsthx guys
tat pic i 4got the watermark lol... maybe too slpy to notice it
yup, around 5 to 6 secondsOriginally posted by BaByBoY:how much was ur usual shutter time?
is 5 secs enuf for pics like urs?
thx, fullerton area i tried b4, but after 2am, the lights of the fullerton hotel went off, will only on them at around 5am. running out of places to shoot liao,Originally posted by LH83:Lol... very good shots... Its actually quite interesting... you went from Dhoby Ghaut area to Kallang Indoor stadium and then to a HDB carpark just for nice backgrounds... Maybe you can try One Fullerton or the CBD area at night... its quite quiet there...![]()
Got try sentosa? or vivo? Or if you're daring enough... Go Lim Chu Kang area... Ahahaha....Originally posted by Vanquish:thx, fullerton area i tried b4, but after 2am, the lights of the fullerton hotel went off, will only on them at around 5am. running out of places to shoot liao,![]()
I wonder if a pair of ghosts inside the car u're taking would compliment the latter.Originally posted by Vanquish:somemore 7th month coming, i dun think i will be going LCK for any photoshoot yet. not a very good time =). hopefully during this period of time, i wont be having any overnight photoshoot.
zerocool85, i saw the thread. going off topic always lol. u as TS sure dulan.
i got a white mark x, not sure if u wanna join with him. i gotta ask him as well
erm, i got no tripod leh.Originally posted by Vanquish:u got camera and stand can liao. need see wat camera u use also. pm me
u r darn right!Originally posted by Vanquish:somemore 7th month coming, i dun think i will be going LCK for any photoshoot yet. not a very good time =). hopefully during this period of time, i wont be having any overnight photoshoot.
zerocool85, i saw the thread. going off topic always lol. u as TS sure dulan.
i got a white mark x, not sure if u wanna join with him. i gotta ask him as well