porker's ?Originally posted by Vanquish:one of my shortest photoshoot ever, 20mins.
i wish i could, but i have no idea i will knock off, probably after 9pmOriginally posted by Vanquish:so who's still on for this friday? 17th august
ps: fireworks will be at 9pm. if u guys wanna have the fireworks included with the pics of yr cars, we might have to meet early and go marina.
i believe u have mine?Originally posted by Vanquish:guess we make it next friday. too last minute to make certain arrangements. need u guys to pm me yr contacts thx
Yay! Nxt friday it shall be! i cant make it tmr too.. haha..Originally posted by Vanquish:guess we make it next friday. too last minute to make certain arrangements. need u guys to pm me yr contacts thx
Originally posted by Vanquish:one of my shortest photoshoot ever, 20mins.
Ya lah.. sibei jialat leh..Originally posted by Vanquish:thx thx haha more coming up. still editing them.
this coming friday 24th August black vs white photoshoot, venue preferably be a carpark. i stress carpark because had some unpleasant experience elsewhere.
dun wan tio any more daiji... pics coming up in a moment. editing almost doneOriginally posted by HeXy:Ya lah.. sibei jialat leh..
Die die must carpark liaoz or some public place..