buy the suzuki swift sports.. 1.6A.. 63k for auto.. 61k for manualOriginally posted by joeacid:I am thinking of getting a new car but don't know which car is better or prefered. >.<"
Is getting a 2.0 car or 1.6 more worthy?
budget around 600+/mth installment(not including the other taxes or expenses only installment)
or is there any other recommandations?
I have a family car already so no more family car hehe
Thanks in advance! =)
Euro Accord R.Originally posted by joeacid:I am thinking of getting a new car but don't know which car is better or prefered. >.<"
budget around 600+/mth installment(not including the other taxes or expenses only installment)
Thanks in advance! =)
i wish i can get euro accord R oso >.<"Originally posted by SBS9818A:Euro Accord R.![]()
If you go to the official dealers' website, there will have calculators most of the time..the calculator can help you calculate instalment..Originally posted by joeacid:i wish i can get euro accord R oso >.<"
90++ leh =~( the last time i ask is around 98k >.<
anyone know how to count for how much for installment i need to pay for a new car? what the things i need to include like the % and everything, just to calculate the installment payment alone.
example like if I am buying a 80k car how much installment/mth must i come out with?
Thanks![]()
sorry forget to mention my family car means cars like kia carnival, those 6-7 seaters.i think they are call mpv?Originally posted by alleggerita:If you go to the official dealers' website, there will have calculators most of the time..the calculator can help you calculate instalment..
Then how come you say you don't want family saloon, but the 3 choices you named all family saloon? LOL..Why not get the VW Jetta 1.6 FSI? Only $77,200 I think..cheap and it's a conti!![]()
Oh I see..haha..so you don't want MPV..Originally posted by joeacid:sorry forget to mention my family car means cars like kia carnival, those 6-7 seaters.i think they are call mpv?
That will depend on your downpayment and the length of the loan u take. The interest rate also depends on which financial package u take. Normally if u take the higher interest rate one, they will give discount on the car for u in terms of cash rebate..Originally posted by joeacid:example like if I am buying a 80k car how much installment/mth must i come out with?
Thanks![]()
Then get a Lancer.Originally posted by joeacid:I am thinking of getting a new car but don't know which car is better or prefered. >.<"
Thanks in advance! =)
Then, why not get a two-seater topless racer?Originally posted by joeacid:I am thinking of getting a new car but don't know which car is better or prefered. >.<"
Thanks in advance! =)

now drop alr leh it seems.. 87k only if i not mistakenOriginally posted by joeacid:i wish i can get euro accord R oso >.<"
90++ leh =~( the last time i ask is around 98k >.<
anyone know how to count for how much for installment i need to pay for a new car? what the things i need to include like the % and everything, just to calculate the installment payment alone.
example like if I am buying a 80k car how much installment/mth must i come out with?
Thanks![]()
How much $$ on the road? Got come with freebies?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Daihatsu Copen!
Price and freebies u have to go discuss with the SE liao. Btw this car only available from PI horOriginally posted by TheGoodEarth:How much $$ on the road? Got come with freebies?
60k for it.And its 660cc.So u pay $10k for every 100ccOriginally posted by TheGoodEarth:How much $$ on the road? Got come with freebies?
I just sign one client who trade in mazda 6 2.0 litre. You needed $703, for a avante 2.0 (provided you wanted the speed and pickup) else you can go for the 1.6 litre that will be $608 monthly installment.Originally posted by No9:no offense but i tink $600++ per mth can only get u an altis or avante.