<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC) ' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2/topics/274872</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Ed11790 @ Sun, 02 Mar 2008 06:31:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;its good deal and very useful&#8230;......just not cool looking but
its pretty good.lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 02 Mar 2008 06:31:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7898033</guid>
      <author>Ed11790</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by sir_peanuts @ Sun, 02 Mar 2008 03:38:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sir_peanuts:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so where&#8217;s our brave mohican who bought the minz? still alive
and kicking?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i've asked this before and i'm asking it again.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i don't remember having read about a minz accident, and with
stomp and whatnot today any accident involving any car gets snapped
and posted.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i presume you're alive, but your car's not, and you go silent?
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 02 Mar 2008 03:38:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7897938</guid>
      <author>sir_peanuts</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Vigelic @ Wed, 30 Jan 2008 18:21:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;this new forum can find his posts. sadly his last post in nov
'07 after that he disappeared.. i hope he's still alive =\ maybe he
created&amp;nbsp;a new account..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Jan 2008 18:21:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7824952</guid>
      <author>Vigelic</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by ceecookie @ Sat, 12 Jan 2008 22:45:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by YaoRockets:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;good to hear that ...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
damn! I was thinking your van broke down or even worse, you were
lying on a hospital bed in a coma state.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;+1 &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Jan 2008 22:45:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7742031</guid>
      <author>ceecookie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by sir_peanuts @ Sat, 12 Jan 2008 22:38:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so where&#8217;s our brave mohican who bought the minz? still alive
and kicking?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Jan 2008 22:38:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7742001</guid>
      <author>sir_peanuts</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Troy437 @ Mon, 07 Jan 2008 00:48:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by AE86tofu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;LTA allows the car in cos it has passed its
emissions test...not safety standards..some china cars are banned
in europe cos they failed the EURO NCAP crash test...to hell with
china NCAP...its not even recgonised anywhere &lt;img title="Laughing"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have seen Mercedez and Alpha Romeo in seperate pieces after
accidents here in Spore. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jan 2008 00:48:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7717064</guid>
      <author>Troy437</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Vanquish @ Mon, 07 Jan 2008 00:19:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mh2:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;its ok la, even if he copy, also no big
deal what.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u got copyright liao is it?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it is not about big deal or not. u wont understannd unless such
things happen to u.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jan 2008 00:19:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7716939</guid>
      <author>Vanquish</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by mh2 @ Sun, 06 Jan 2008 19:24:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Vanquish:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;he's avoiding us... and me. copy my
watermark found out by me and now he got nth to say. i still wanna
see wat he has to say.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;its ok la, even if he copy, also no big deal what.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u got copyright liao is it?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jan 2008 19:24:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7715404</guid>
      <author>mh2</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by nightsky87 @ Sun, 06 Jan 2008 18:57:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Vigelic:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;o.0 omg serious? what happened? where did
he copy?&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The watermark&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
vanqphotography&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
jscphotography&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jan 2008 18:57:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7715322</guid>
      <author>nightsky87</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Vigelic @ Sun, 06 Jan 2008 13:18:32 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Vanquish:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;he's avoiding us... and me. copy my
watermark found out by me and now he got nth to say. i still wanna
see wat he has to say.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;o.0 omg serious? what happened? where did he copy?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jan 2008 13:18:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7714385</guid>
      <author>Vigelic</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by nightsky87 @ Sun, 06 Jan 2008 12:04:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;del&gt;post deleted&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jan 2008 12:04:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7714187</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by nightsky87 @ Sun, 06 Jan 2008 12:02:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;del&gt;post deleted&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jan 2008 12:02:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7714185</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Vanquish @ Sun, 06 Jan 2008 02:21:58 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Vigelic:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;actually i'm a bit disappointed with this
thread. lol. i was hoping the TS would keep updating us.. in the
end its juz another "hey look i bought xxx" then disappear =/&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he's avoiding us... and me. copy my watermark found out by me
and now he got nth to say. i still wanna see wat he has to say.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jan 2008 02:21:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7713346</guid>
      <author>Vanquish</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Vigelic @ Sun, 06 Jan 2008 00:50:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;actually i&#8217;m a bit disappointed with this thread. lol. i was
hoping the TS would keep updating us.. in the end its juz another
&#8220;hey look i bought xxx&#8221; then disappear =/&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jan 2008 00:50:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7712972</guid>
      <author>Vigelic</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Vigelic @ Sun, 06 Jan 2008 00:48:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;there has been China car accidents one of
which if u didnt know was the one where the geely CK hit the prime
mover and the driver was killed on the spot....it was published in
the ST....mind u they wrent driving @ a fast speed....&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;realli? i'm interested to read.. what's your exact source? date,
section and page number if possible..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
or can give link? easier.. thnks!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jan 2008 00:48:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7712962</guid>
      <author>Vigelic</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by silver fish @ Sat, 05 Jan 2008 03:56:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i see more and more hafei on roads nowsday. &lt;img title=
"Surprised" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_surprised.gif" alt=
"Surprised" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Jan 2008 03:56:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7709110</guid>
      <author>silver fish</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by focusST @ Fri, 04 Jan 2008 10:01:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It has been more than one month...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Where has WHATODO gone to?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Has he crashed his Hafei Minz and died in the accident?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If that is true, my condolences. R.I.P&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2008 10:01:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7705088</guid>
      <author>focusST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Variodical @ Sun, 25 Nov 2007 22:42:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I saw a bodykitted CK before and I thought it was a Corolla
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2007 22:42:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7496655</guid>
      <author>Variodical</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by farky @ Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:58:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yesterday at CTE i saw a heavily modded Geely CK with evo type
of exhaust pipe.... &lt;img title="Shocked" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:58:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7496437</guid>
      <author>farky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Oxide @ Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:48:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;where the geely CK hit the prime mover and
the driver was killed on the spot....it was published in the
ST....mind u they wrent driving @ a fast speed....&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this is proof that CK is a deathtrap&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href="http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=8vAN2cx2UIE" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=8vAN2cx2UIE&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:48:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7496385</guid>
      <author>Oxide</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by sinicker @ Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:24:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;okay lah respect TS.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
good buy, well done.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dont hog the roads ok. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:24:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7495834</guid>
      <author>sinicker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by Cpt.ZR @ Sun, 25 Nov 2007 17:00:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Well thats the price to pay if you wanna get a cheap form of
transport lor. Well we cant get the best of both worlds
what..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Well since the TS liked the car, so why not let him carry on liking
it? I mean though the safety and stuff is not there, but people hav
already bought the stuff already so lets respect his decision lo no
point arguing of it right?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So lets just stop all these and listen to what TS have to say about
his car... like the ride quality and stuff and the down side of
having a new to the market car.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Come on, its a free world. People make their own choices ma.. so
lets not interfere on their interest, and listen to what they have
to say about it... then from what they say about it, we see and
think to ourselves whether china cars are a good choice or a
disaster.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
let get some peace and stop fight.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2007 17:00:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7495563</guid>
      <author>Cpt.ZR</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by tpkw @ Sun, 25 Nov 2007 16:29:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by seow:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I think what the guys are thinking is that,
if the hafei ever gets into an accident, the owner may not be there
anymore to relate the incident.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that was what im trying to point out, but some idiots just can't
seem to see that idea. whereas they see that monetary rewards plus
savings is way more important than their life.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
even if survived, he will be paralysed or what for life can't work
already.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
there will be things in life whereby you dont have to assume to
know the result, you see it and you know it.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2007 16:29:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7495462</guid>
      <author>tpkw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by AE86tofu @ Sun, 25 Nov 2007 01:50:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by silver fish:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;AIYA talk so much for what. &lt;img title=
"Confused" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
"Confused" /&gt; wait till there accident occur with china cars then
talk abt it. wait till WHATODO hafei broke down then start flaming
or else wat you say is bullshit since it never even happens anyway.
all of you are juz assuming. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;there has been China car accidents one of which if u didnt know
was the one where the geely CK hit the prime mover and the driver
was killed on the spot....it was published in the ST....mind u they
wrent driving @ a fast speed....and another case i witnessed was a
geely Ck with a citroen berlingo...the citroen survived with
repairable damage while the geely didnt...dont say van VS car cos
both of them are the same class in terms of weight and
engines...and the berlingo has to go thru NCAP tests cos its
considered as a car...and it came out decent if i'm correct while
the geely FAILED and hence denied its entry to the EU&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2007 01:50:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7493325</guid>
      <author>AE86tofu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I have just bought Hafei Minz for $19,990 (OPC)  replied by seow @ Sun, 25 Nov 2007 00:48:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by silver fish:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;AIYA talk so much for what. &lt;img title=
"Confused" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
"Confused" /&gt; wait till there accident occur with china cars then
talk abt it. wait till WHATODO hafei broke down then start flaming
or else wat you say is bullshit since it never even happens anyway.
all of you are juz assuming. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think what the guys are thinking is that, if the hafei ever
gets into an accident, the owner may not be there anymore to relate
the incident.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2007 00:48:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:274872:7493005</guid>
      <author>seow</author>
    </item>
  </channel>