Bro, at least you only kenna high beam. That day along AYE, this as. h... comes along side and point his middle finger at me, sianOriginally posted by iceFatboy:well, along marymount road this morning, I was filtering right.
Put on my indicator light, and raise my hand, and then cut right.
about a few meters away, this brand new nissan march 778* gave me a high beam.
I was like -> please leh, so much room, I signal long time, give my courteous wave, still high beam, so early in the morning.
After that, still want to zoom pass me and cut infront of me.
I was thinking, with my family and baby onboard, just let go..
he point his middle finger at you, u take ur camera hp snap him lor...make him scared.... then think until he cant sleep....Originally posted by tengcc:Bro, at least you only kenna high beam. That day along AYE, this as. h... comes along side and point his middle finger at me, sian![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Got one MF... just pass speed camera high beam me... WTF... me already travelling at 90 liao.
After a distance from the speed camera, I let him eat smoke...![]()
Originally posted by Vigelic:realli? reminds me of this stupid subaru wrx on KPE to PIE to Jln Bahar exit..
on KPE i was travelling on 2nd lane then got car blocking me so i filter to 1st lane and my speed was very fast at 90* kmh then he was so slow on the 1st lane so i just kindly high beam him once to let him noe i coming from behind.. then he still driving at his slow speed of 50* kmh.. 2nd lane was going at 20* kmh.. i'm like the fastest car there liao.. so i tried to overtake him on his left but kena blocked by a lorry going at 20* kmh on 2nd lane.. so i filter back to be stuck behind him again.. and btw i'm just driving normally..
i was actually on cruise control at 90* kmh all the way from start of kpe (bke there) almost end of kpe reaching PIE already just reach behind him then he is the only one who make me step brake.. but then suddenly he slam his accelerator and went from 50* to 90* kmh so i just accelerate also back to the 90* kmh i was at earlier lor.. wa his acceleration is good sia. i can't catch up to him in a straight line.. but nvm.. then he zigzagging in between holes in between other cars.. but he kena stuck somewhere on the 2nd lane.. so i went to like 4th lane like that and go by the holes between other vehicles to get to the jln bahar exit so on the exit lane i was in front of him already..
then our speeds were like damn high ma.. 90* kmh so must press brake very very hard to slow down to 20 (real) or 30 (real) kmh cos there is give way line to turn left.. he keep on tailgating me sia.. like few cm away from my butt nia.. dunno wad his problem..
then nvm i turn left already is 2 lane road.. left got lorry i pass by the right and accelerate but then i turning right at the next junction so i slow down quite earlier.. once i slow down he overtake me by my left to stop at the red light first.. then when i reach the red light.. he going straight i turn right he was on my left.. he give me that hand signal to tell me he smoked and he win the race that kind.. like WTH? who was racing with u? -_-
* - speeds have been changed to protect their original real identities
i never said traffic was at 20 or 50.. i said 20* to 50* kmh..Originally posted by codename4:do u know what is your biggest problem?
Monitor the traffic. You claim that the traffic is slow.. 20km/hour... 50km/hour... then u should adjust to the surrounding.
Are u rush to the toilet or something?
but obviously is tat the way link to nowhere nearby any hospital. since he can overtake me, why not he just overtake me straight away if he really in a rush but yet he choose to tailgate me til so close. it seems like he is trying to challenge me instead of really in a rush. btw he exit CTE to SLE n i carry on towards woodlands exit, but he tailgate all e way til really near CTE exit than he let go. bastard rite......Originally posted by sinicker:if you're on lane 1 speeding and lane 2 is clear, please go lane 2. you nvr know the car behind you is a husband with his wife going into labour, seriously.
Originally posted by haruhatsu:Wondering why some drivers so like to provoke pple on the rd?
Last 2 nite ago as i drove along BKE towards woodlands ave 3, there's one stupid KIA CERATO with almost fully loaded family onboard his car tailgate me til real damn close. Imagine i running at 110km/hr n yet he still trying to be funny. I felt so frustrated n purposely slow down to 70km/hr n see wat he can do to me. Than he lane change overtake me fr my left n glare over to me. F**king middle age man with his ageing mother n wife onboard still dun noe how to think..........real idiot.......
raise yr hand? got ppl do that one meh? I thot only in advertsOriginally posted by iceFatboy:well, along marymount road this morning, I was filtering right.
Put on my indicator light, and raise my hand, and then cut right.
about a few meters away, this brand new nissan march 778* gave me a high beam.
I was like -> please leh, so much room, I signal long time, give my courteous wave, still high beam, so early in the morning.
After that, still want to zoom pass me and cut infront of me.
I was thinking, with my family and baby onboard, just let go..
he going at 110 already ....how to give way hahOriginally posted by LCL:Why can't you give way? Does it make you malu? Do you lose face in doing so?
Originally posted by crimson soldier:he going at 110 already ....how to give way hah
lol... going at 110 kmh already and still got to give way??Originally posted by LCL:Even if u are going at that speed, give way to a faster car.
Period.
Does it mean u drive at 90 kmh, u have the right to hog the right lane?
i second this.Originally posted by LCL:Even if u are going at that speed, give way to a faster car.
Period.
Does it mean u drive at 90 kmh, u have the right to hog the right lane?
road hog (noun)Originally posted by Father Lim:lol... going at 110 kmh already and still got to give way??
seriously, i think if i'm going at 110kmh, i'm not hogging the lane at all...
maybe the guy behind shld learn to drive slower ....
i think he trying to cut right so he can turn into marymount lane...Originally posted by In_Between_Days:Every morning marymount road traffic can easily stretch frm Bishan fire station to AMK Ave 6...
You should drive in malaysia more, then you will know what you have experience is nothing compare to there.Originally posted by Vigelic:realli? reminds me of this stupid subaru wrx on KPE to PIE to Jln Bahar exit..
on KPE i was travelling on 2nd lane then got car blocking me so i filter to 1st lane and my speed was very fast at 90* kmh then he was so slow on the 1st lane so i just kindly high beam him once to let him noe i coming from behind.. then he still driving at his slow speed of 50* kmh.. 2nd lane was going at 20* kmh.. i'm like the fastest car there liao.. so i tried to overtake him on his left but kena blocked by a lorry going at 20* kmh on 2nd lane.. so i filter back to be stuck behind him again.. and btw i'm just driving normally..
i was actually on cruise control at 90* kmh all the way from start of kpe (bke there) almost end of kpe reaching PIE already just reach behind him then he is the only one who make me step brake.. but then suddenly he slam his accelerator and went from 50* to 90* kmh so i just accelerate also back to the 90* kmh i was at earlier lor.. wa his acceleration is good sia. i can't catch up to him in a straight line.. but nvm.. then he zigzagging in between holes in between other cars.. but he kena stuck somewhere on the 2nd lane.. so i went to like 4th lane like that and go by the holes between other vehicles to get to the jln bahar exit so on the exit lane i was in front of him already..
then our speeds were like damn high ma.. 90* kmh so must press brake very very hard to slow down to 20 (real) or 30 (real) kmh cos there is give way line to turn left.. he keep on tailgating me sia.. like few cm away from my butt nia.. dunno wad his problem..
then nvm i turn left already is 2 lane road.. left got lorry i pass by the right and accelerate but then i turning right at the next junction so i slow down quite earlier.. once i slow down he overtake me by my left to stop at the red light first.. then when i reach the red light.. he going straight i turn right he was on my left.. he give me that hand signal to tell me he smoked and he win the race that kind.. like WTH? who was racing with u? -_-
* - speeds have been changed to protect their original real identities
Already drive in msia so wad part of driving in msia r u referring to.Originally posted by Guardx:You should drive in malaysia more, then you will know what you have experience is nothing compare to there.