I know,it is overexposure because some device inside the lens controlling the aperture hole is malfunctioning.Originally posted by nickteojl:Too much exposure
what cam are you using? maybe can change the shutter speed to allow less light to pass through?
i also dont know. anyone can care to enlighten?Originally posted by iaintmad:side track a little.
who are the royal brothers?
they do business.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:i also dont know. anyone can care to enlighten?
a little bit can laOriginally posted by tomsss:harlo harlo... talk cars and post pics, don't talk about ppl k k![]()
Originally posted by iaintmad:a little bit can la
;D
kindly elaborate plsOriginally posted by sinicker:they do business.
their house DAMN BIG. off mountbatten road.

Sorry lah. I took the picture, so I thought I'd just post it anyhow. No need to be so negative leh. It's not like I only posted the CLS.Originally posted by alleggerita:CLS350 got rare meh? Haha..I would say over 80% of CLS on our roads is a 350..500 is rare..55 AMG even rarer..and I always see CLS350s on our roads..![]()
Oops..My bad if I sound negative or what..Originally posted by yxTay:Sorry lah. I took the picture, so I thought I'd just post it anyhow. No need to be so negative leh. It's not like I only posted the CLS.
the pic u posted is a DBS..not DB9..the pic u talking abt is posted by me long long time ago..Originally posted by alleggerita:I remember someone here posted a pic of a DB9 here before without censoring the numberplate..it's EK**..and I saw the same car a few nights back at bedok area..I only saw it's butt and somemore it's night time, but the butt is just soooooo sexy..omg..how I love it..
Originally posted by alleggerita:I remember someone here posted a pic of a DB9 here before without censoring the numberplate..it's EK**..and I saw the same car a few nights back at bedok area..I only saw it's butt and somemore it's night time, but the butt is just soooooo sexy..omg..how I love it..
[g]http://www.astonmartin.com/astonmartindbs/images/gallery/ig_111_1024.jpg[/img]
I know what I posted is a DBS..it's written on the numberplate in the picture..but I can't find a nice pic of DB9's butt, so I post the DBS's butt lor since it's both so similar..Originally posted by Garage R:the pic u posted is a DBS..not DB9..the pic u talking abt is posted by me long long time ago..its EK7 i think..cant remember..its a silver colour DB9
But Aston Martin is building it in limited numbers..while stocks lasts..Originally posted by ceecookie:DBS is the special model built for James Bond Casino Royale movie![]()