he isnt ang mo ... he is a north indian ... thats why he is so fair. i cant give you his name to search for unfortunately.Originally posted by Garage R:this car was at their wedding night i know.haha i saw it too..but not sure if theyre together as a family..dun think so
its just a Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit, like this:Originally posted by evolute8:anyone knows how this car look like ?
just did a random search...
Vehicle No.: SD*5005A
Vehicle Type: N18 - Passenger (Co) Company Car (Single Rate)
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: RALEIGH
Vehicle Model: S SPIRIT
Chassis No.: AZS0008ECH08689
Engine No.: 08689
Engine Capacity: 6750 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: -
Unladen Weight: -
Year Of Manufacture: 1984
Original Registration Date: 01 Mar 1984
Then why they say the make is Raleigh?Originally posted by tomsss:its just a Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit, like this:
Yeah yeah yeah! No wonder I find this brand name so familiar..Originally posted by nickteojl:isnt Raleigh a mountain bike brand?
how i know. Ask LTA lohOriginally posted by alleggerita:Then why they say the make is Raleigh?![]()
LTA got confused probably..They thought Raleigh produced luxury saloons and Rolls-Royce produced mountain bikes..Originally posted by tomsss:how i know. Ask LTA loh![]()

Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe lor..Originally posted by iaintmad:i know whats undercover
i be spoiler can??
=D
ok you may post the ones you can find on the internetOriginally posted by iaintmad:i be the ultimate spoiler by posting pics can???
=D

^ look, someones doing the job for meOriginally posted by tomsss:ok you may post the ones you can find on the internet
Originally posted by tomsss:its just a Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit, like this:
Wah, RR!!!!Originally posted by tomsss:Probably the world's most luxurious convertible...
... is here![]()
dun worry,i know his name..starts with S.haha ive seen him b4Originally posted by DcR:he isnt ang mo ... he is a north indian ... thats why he is so fair. i cant give you his name to search for unfortunately.
You saw a RR without Spirit of Ecstasy?Originally posted by redstone:Wah, RR!!!!
I've seen modern RR without the Spirit of Ecstasy. Some ornamentation I don't recognise. Any idea what it is?