wa serious arOriginally posted by alleggerita:You saw a RR without Spirit of Ecstasy?
Then did you saw one with this ornament?![]()
Ok la..to answer redstone's qns properly, I think reddy probably saw a parked RR with the Spirit of Ecstasy stored into the bonnet..the Phantom's Spirit of Ecstasy can be kept hidden in the bonnet when parked to prevent thieves from stealing it..Originally posted by redstone:Wah, RR!!!!
I've seen modern RR without the Spirit of Ecstasy. Some ornamentation I don't recognise. Any idea what it is?
Originally posted by alleggerita:You saw a RR without Spirit of Ecstasy?
Then did you saw one with this ornament?![]()
I remember it as a circular thingy.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ok la..to answer redstone's qns properly, I think reddy probably saw a parked RR with the Spirit of Ecstasy stored into the bonnet..the Phantom's Spirit of Ecstasy can be kept hidden in the bonnet when parked to prevent thieves from stealing it..
Added: but as for the other ornament that you saw, I dunno wad izzit liao..![]()

Some got their own emblem they put upOriginally posted by redstone:Wah, RR!!!!
I've seen modern RR without the Spirit of Ecstasy. Some ornamentation I don't recognise. Any idea what it is?
Yes there's a motor under the ornament to retract the latter.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ok la..to answer redstone's qns properly, I think reddy probably saw a parked RR with the Spirit of Ecstasy stored into the bonnet..the Phantom's Spirit of Ecstasy can be kept hidden in the bonnet when parked to prevent thieves from stealing it..
Added: but as for the other ornament that you saw, I dunno wad izzit liao..![]()
Originally posted by iaintmad:I Heard that Tommie Goh's brings his Enzo and gang (other cars) for tracking...
...in a trailer.
true?![]()
who told u that?.. & that could be true becuz he needs to warm up his carsOriginally posted by iaintmad:
some guy i was talking to on other forumsOriginally posted by cool_599:who told u that?.. & that could be true becuz he needs to warm up his cars
hope this video 'enlighten' u guysOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ok la..to answer redstone's qns properly, I think reddy probably saw a parked RR with the Spirit of Ecstasy stored into the bonnet..the Phantom's Spirit of Ecstasy can be kept hidden in the bonnet when parked to prevent thieves from stealing it..
guys check the life!motoring they showed the car & the 911 Turbo CabrioOriginally posted by tomsss:Probably the world's most luxurious convertible...
... is here![]()
Andywee has already taken pics of the RR..Originally posted by cool_599:guys check the life!motoring they showed the car & the 911 Turbo Cabrio
o ok thnks anywaysOriginally posted by Garage R:Andywee has already taken pics of the RR..

From that angle alone... the difference would be the headlamp and front bumper design. here's a 550 for comparisonOriginally posted by alleggerita:Spotted this red Ferrari 575M at DFS Galleria Scotts Rd also..it's a Malaysian car actually..but how to see whether is it a 550 or 575M? I can't tell..

should be a genuine 575 lah... i think lolOriginally posted by alleggerita:So the car I took is a 550 I guess?![]()
I think maybe minimum salary of about a $100-300k per month..Or maybe need even more than that..Originally posted by Shawnlim01:jus wondering and curious that a doctor is able to own a lambo? some also dun earn much yet can afford? whats the minimium salary to earn b4 u can actually own a lambo gallardo? anyone can comment on this? thanks