yeah yeah nobody cares....Originally posted by MARK1992:saw a black RS4 (yes a RS4) a gt3 and 4 RRs over these few days
Originally posted by iaintmad:must be GR and cookie...
[b]WE WANT TO SEE CARS LAH DEYYYYYYYY
BASKET YOU TWO C*CKSTERS
_|_[/b]
0.0Originally posted by n0x:must be GR and cookie...
cookie absorbed the flame over the years and now chu power on mr know-it-all noobs....
strange isnt it.. everytime when u come down on pple for that particular character trait... u urself posseses it too...

i know where u stay alr from the pics u posted... lolx.Originally posted by dare2kill:BMW M3- at my house there
-.-"Originally posted by SBS9818A:i know where u stay alr from the pics u posted... lolx.
P-PLATE SIAOriginally posted by dare2kill:BMW M3- at my house there
I think its a carbon fiber hood
Rear
Rims
Side View
Vehicle No.: S*****E
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: With Sun Roof
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: B.M.W.
Vehicle Model: M3 COUPE
Chassis No.: WBSBL920X0PP87802
Engine No.: 61203583326S4
Engine Capacity: 3246 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: -
Unladen Weight: -
Year Of Manufacture: 2005
--------------------------------------------
M3 Taken With Nokia N70
oh got... someone in the forum even has a picture of himself sitting inside the CSL, hor hor hor?Originally posted by alleggerita:M3 with P-plate!!!![]()
Nice carbonfibre hood and boot though..
And I wanna ask a stupid question here..Is there any M3 CSL here? I only see M3 Coupes and M3 Cabs..but no CSL leh..![]()
link properlyOriginally posted by FatPenguin:Just past my place!
[IMG]http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m131/suakukia/CarSight/DSC03866.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m131/suakukia/CarSight/DSC03867.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m131/suakukia/CarSight/DSC03868.jpg[/IMG]![]()

Who? Garage R?Originally posted by tomsss:oh got... someone in the forum even has a picture of himself sitting inside the CSL, hor hor hor?![]()
who me? no la..i think its TofuAE86..hahahaOriginally posted by alleggerita:Who? Garage R?![]()

metallic? does it look different from the stock 1s? SGY maybe he bidded lor..nowadays plate doesnt mean anything liao.Originally posted by alleggerita:Saw a metallic orange Lambo Gallardo Spyder today at Swissotel!!!![]()
Very new too..Numberplate starts with SGY..
Got pics in my N73..after work today I go home post..![]()
Not say different..but I love the orange..wanna emphasise it's metallic..Originally posted by Garage R:metallic? does it look different from the stock 1s? SGY maybe he bidded lor..nowadays plate doesnt mean anything liao.![]()