now got 5 i think..last i heard wasOriginally posted by jumpmanz:iirc, there used to be 3 in sg. not sure about now.
no la..at least its cute to see a R8 wannabe..Originally posted by n0x:but its not in sg.. so dun post pls..![]()
google.com.....Originally posted by Garage R:no la..at least its cute to see a R8 wannabe..he even got the front bumper
so by saying this u implying tt only those tt owns the forum can do the QC lah... so indirectly u are saying that the moderator owns the forum??Originally posted by MARK1992:iaintmad u must be mad
its a TT la not a R8...R8 less stubby and the headlights are totally wrong
and nOx u dont own this forum
if u dont like ppl posting pics of cars that are not in singapore u can tell a moderator
simple
i am not telling pple what to post...Originally posted by MARK1992:not trying to fight u again but u cant really tell people what to post
thats what i mean
okok sorry sorry i admit im wrong againOriginally posted by n0x:i am not telling pple what to post...
i am telling pple to post according to what this thread is abt....

yea, it was so dark i could not see the green until i put my flash like 10 cm from the badge....!Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh my friggin god! TVR?!![]()
not sure about that... not good at TVRs... i only know it is an old model.Originally posted by MARK1992:OMG TVR!!!i cant believe it!
which model?sagaris?
not me horOriginally posted by alleggerita:Chill man! Haha..the "ceecookie VS Garage R" battle just ceased fire..now come part 2? MARK1992 VS n0x?![]()
SORRY LOR.Originally posted by MARK1992:iaintmad u must be mad
its a TT la not a R8...R8 less stubby and the headlights are totally wrong
and nOx u dont own this forum
if u dont like ppl posting pics of cars that are not in singapore u can tell a moderator
simple

[/img]mount faberOriginally posted by iaintmad:
Can't see a thing, but oooh.Originally posted by sand king:You guys will be surprised!
TVR!!
dam dark sorry, i on flash and set night mode already...can never trust a phone cam lol.