i love this pic! vanq can send me the unedited one?Originally posted by nickteojl:post on behalf of vanq![]()
my bad, my batt went flatt before i could set the white balanceOriginally posted by HeXy:Haha, never review the pics after u take them?
lol bro, yr camera was set up on the stand with the zoom lens. wat i did was juz find the moon and snap. didnt expect u to post it lol. pic is from nick's camera, so casshern get it from him. like yr lens nickOriginally posted by nickteojl:post on behalf of vanq![]()
this pic is nice. which car u took it from?Originally posted by cowardlyhamsters:
Definitely the Lexus GS300..Originally posted by Vanquish:this pic is nice. which car u took it from?
thanks for the compliment.was sending my friend back.Originally posted by casshern:saw this fiat bravo at Lorong Chuan coming out from serangoon gardens just now at about 11.15pm. is the owner from here also? cos i have to say, its a very nice car
Oh, you are the owner of that white Bravo with white rims? Nice rims..Originally posted by alex2405:thanks for the compliment.was sending my friend back.
Hey thanks wham!Originally posted by WhamBamTyMam:woah cowardlyhamsters, nice pics.
you have your own style, just like vanquish hexy and the rest.
would've been great if you reviewed your pictures on the spot though.
count me in for the next meet up
always charge yr camera fully b4 going for any photoshoot. or is it because yr battery has short life?Originally posted by cowardlyhamsters:Hey thanks wham!
vq's is bettter and my batt died![]()
GS300Originally posted by Vanquish:this pic is nice. which car u took it from?
yup, i thought that half bar can last through the photoshootOriginally posted by Vanquish:always charge yr camera fully b4 going for any photoshoot. or is it because yr battery has short life?
is urs a GT or a NA 1.4?Originally posted by alex2405:thanks for the compliment.was sending my friend back.
As far as i know, it is the T-jet. 1.4L turbo..Originally posted by casshern:is urs a GT or a NA 1.4?

Yalor..when's the next photoshoot? I wanna go leh but I no car..Originally posted by Cabriolet_Lover:Wah Chio... too bad i missed it... when is the next photoshoot??
Alex - Must call me hor...![]()
lovely!Originally posted by HeXy:As far as i know, it is the T-jet. 1.4L turbo..![]()