the driver was heart broken...Originally posted by hiphop2009:zhun bo....
i wonder the driver how le...
Originally posted by kenn3th:the driver was heart broken...
obv30k gone down the drain, only scrap value left
Originally posted by kenn3th:the driver was heart broken...
Driver probably saying this over and over in his head - "... I shouldn't have stepped into the showroom....i shouldn't have stepped into the showroom...."Originally posted by AE86tofu:just happen to pass by an accident involving a traffic light post, Geely CK and a Citroen van(cant remember what model) the van was repairable while the china car..![]()
2 bad no pics cos was hurrying back 2 my workshop after insp at STA
conti car vs china...Originally posted by AE86tofu:just happen to pass by an accident involving a traffic light post, Geely CK and a Citroen van(cant remember what model) the van was repairable while the china car..![]()
conti commercial goods van.Originally posted by BrUtUs:conti car vs china...![]()
or maybeOriginally posted by nullifi3d:Driver probably saying this over and over in his head - "... I shouldn't have stepped into the showroom....i shouldn't have stepped into the showroom...."
no china car, no similar situation.Originally posted by mikelhw:Laugh at the accident, are you educated man??? Heartless, maybe you guys will go into similar situation someday... Be nice to others is be nice to yourselft!!!
you mean cars from other countries never go into such situation?Originally posted by sinicker:no china car, no similar situation.
did you notice the words COCA COLA where the paint scrape off?Originally posted by AE86tofu:just happen to pass by an accident involving a traffic light post, Geely CK and a Citroen van(cant remember what model) the van was repairable while the china car..![]()
hahaha!! that was funny as hellOriginally posted by kenn3th:the driver was heart broken...
i am educated.Originally posted by mikelhw:you mean cars from other countries never go into such situation?u r so funny or ... be nice lah... show you are educated please...
depends, if he bought insurance that covers "market value" and another thing, only the gahmen is happy because all the taxes (other than COE) they eat the money and will not cough out when the car is scrape early.Originally posted by Garage R:hahaha!! that was funny as hell![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i am educated.
i believe i am more educated than you.
educated people are capable of making such conclusions on which car is safe looking at the safety features the car has to offer.
all it takes is more brainwork.
HAHAHAHA!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:did you notice the words COCA COLA where the paint scrape off?