It is a NISSAN yes, but it's a Nissan that's capable of 0 to 100km/h in 3.5 seconds..and top speed is 192mph (307km/h)..all these figures is in the supercar league already..so if they charge 200-300k, I think it's a BARGAIN..Originally posted by ironpeasant:i don't think many ppl will buy this car if it is priced 200~300k. Considering there are so many traffic lights and it is a nissan.
gay meh? thats the kinda lights they have on all their skylinesOriginally posted by Mr.Shadows:Still, the tailights are as gay as ever/
If you say this Nissan Skyline's tail-lights is gay, then Enzo, F430/F430 Spider, 612 Scaglietti, 360 Modena/Spider all look damn gay?Originally posted by Mr.Shadows:Still, the tailights are as gay as ever. This GTR will be the new legend. It won the Porsche 911 at Nurburgring by 2 secs.
gg to teh tortise like car![]()
you really think nissan would be able to make a supercar like that without inspiration from the germans and italians?Originally posted by FaTe_TwisTer:If its less than 350k i want one! A Nissan that cost so much less than the Porsche and belongs to the supercar category. why not? Down with the germans n italians! I don't give a hoot bout the looks anyway.![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Futuristic design
Different..those other pictures you see is still the concept car..but these pictures here is exactly what you will see at Tokyo Motorshow that starts on 24th Oct and it will also be what it will look like when customers collect it..meaning what you see here is the production-ready model and no longer a concept..Originally posted by spadeTwo:alle, i think u quite wols leh
announced and pic come out quite long le wor...![]()
oooh. the side many "lines", very robot feel, not streamline enuf. not nice. but front and back nice lah.Originally posted by alleggerita:Different..those other pictures you see is still the concept car..but these pictures here is exactly what you will see at Tokyo Motorshow that starts on 24th Oct and it will also be what it will look like when customers collect it..meaning what you see here is the production-ready model and no longer a concept..
The 2008 997 GT2 is already capable of beating that GTR by a further 3 secsOriginally posted by Mr.Shadows:Still, the tailights are as gay as ever. This GTR will be the new legend. It won the Porsche 911 at Nurburgring by 2 secs.
gg to teh tortise like car![]()
different league different league...Originally posted by tomsss:The 2008 997 GT2 is already capable of beating that GTR by a further 3 secs![]()
Try harder next time ya