11 Oct, 01:32PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Cars

(Post all pictures of rare cars in SG here!)(NPNT)(Part 11)

Subscribe to (Post all pictures of rare cars in SG here!)(NPNT)(Part 11) 1,251 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    9,629 posts since May '04
    • Part 10 got 50 pages liao so lets continue here.

To prevent anymore arguements,the NPNT rule is now formal. Laughing
      We want to see pictures and not LTA details alone.

Here's a guide on verifying the rarity status and posting,so there'll be less talk and more pictures.

1)Take a photo of the car(duh)
      2)Verify the rarity and the genuinity of the car at One motoring website.Exact link is "Viehicle Transfer Fee".Put a fictitious date and correct number plate.
      3)If its genuine,post the car picture here(LTA details together are optional) with the number plate blanked.

Edited by ceecookie 09 Nov `07, 3:02PM
    191 posts since Jun '07
      Vehicle No.: SFR**C
      Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
      Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
      Vehicle Scheme: Normal
      Vehicle Make: PORSCHE
      Vehicle Model: 911CABRIOTIP
      Chassis No.: WPOZZZ99Z3S641936
      Engine No.: 66312264
      Engine Capacity: 3596 cc

130 posts since Sep '05
    16,584 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by FatPenguin:
      Can't see a thing, but oooh. Shocked

Real sorry, I hope ill walk pass it again later!! Laughing

4,879 posts since Jul '03
    • Z4 nia….its not that rare….and I really hope not to see any boxters in this thread

987 posts since Apr '07
    • lol iaintmad not trying to suan u sia haha
      and ur photos got some handshake..hp camera?

Edited by MARK1992 09 Nov `07, 8:36PM
    355 posts since Jul '07
    1,152 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by MARK1992:
      lol iaintmad not trying to suan u sia haha
      and ur photos got some handshake..hp camera?

bleah
      k850i

939 posts since May '06
    499 posts since Mar '05
    939 posts since May '06
    410 posts since Nov '07
    • HI everyone im new to this site and tis is my 1st post ever

Vehicle No.: SDB*Z
      Vehicle Make: ASTON MARTIN
      Vehicle Model: DB9 COUPE
      Chassis No.: SCFAC01A05GA00554
      Engine No.: AM0400748
      Engine Capacity: 5935 cc
      Maximum Laden Weight: -
      Unladen Weight: -
      Year Of Manufacture: 2004
      Original Registration Date: 03 Jan 2005

THX for any comments given to mi

939 posts since May '06
    • Originally posted by NoobBOY:
      HI everyone im new to this site and tis is my 1st post ever

where is this?

im not a fan of astons though.

410 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by vertmonyet:
      where is this?

im not a fan of astons though.

Its taken from the company showroom at TUAS , i went there about 2 weeks ago and theres a few more pics i had taken at there. I will post it later when i got the time though Rolling Eyes

1,598 posts since Jun '06
    10,904 posts since Feb '05
    987 posts since Apr '07
    • nope if its SDB9 the last letter would be T
      for it to be Z it would have to be between 6 and 8

Edited by MARK1992 10 Nov `07, 5:01PM
    410 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by MARK1992:
      nope if its SDB9 the last letter would be T
      for it to be Z it would have to be between 6 and 8

You got it right Bro, nice one! Razz

987 posts since Apr '07
    4,879 posts since Jul '03
      Its taken from the company showroom at TUAS , i went there about 2 weeks ago and theres a few more pics i had taken at there. I will post it later when i got the time though Rolling Eyes

if u look carefully that company also deals in RUF and TVR Wink

355 posts since Jul '07
      HI everyone im new to this site and tis is my 1st post ever

Ooooh. Prettyyyyyy.

355 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by AE86tofu:

Hmmmn, I know that, but anything in the pic related to Ruf or TVR meh? Confused

355 posts since Jul '07
    410 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by AE86tofu:

O Really Surprised I only know that they got deal with RUF but dont know that they also got deal TVR. THX for the info Smile

And as promised a few more pics taken from there

410 posts since Nov '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.