alleggerita - one shot killOriginally posted by evolute8:triple kill
I'm the worst..I single kill nia..Originally posted by Vanquish:alleggerita - one shot kill
me - double kill
u - triple kill
what's next???
btw yr plates nv shade off.
But there can be no denying it's one of the ultimate road weapons available for sale today..And it leeches to roads like nothing else..Originally posted by MARK1992:whats next? tio KS lor
EDIT: i think the current evo x looks too similar to the normal versions...i strongly dislike the new lancers..disappointed me
Wah..this Nera same Hamann kit as the 'lor mee' Gallardo Spyder seh..Originally posted by Elysium7:'Lor Mee' one is the one up the page a bit? Nah thats a spyder, this one is a coupe as you can see![]()
this is the Nera that was showcased at SIN last month.Originally posted by alleggerita:Isn't this the "lor mee" Lamborghini Gallardo?![]()
wah lao.. u damn efficient man.. just now take, now upload liao..Originally posted by Vanquish:alleggerita - one shot kill
me - double kill
u - triple kill
what's next???
btw yr plates nv shade off.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah lao.. u damn efficient man.. just now take, now upload liao..
There are tons of pristine RRs OTR.Originally posted by alleggerita:Here's a Silver Spur I spotted today behind Tangs..owner probably is the founder or Tangs..
Added: It's quite an old car..registered in 1983..but it's still in such a PRISTINE condition!![]()
My RR Silver Spur also taken in the afternoon one..fresh from oven..Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah lao.. u damn efficient man.. just now take, now upload liao..
Speaking of Silver Spur,how do u ascertain that it is a Spur or a Spirit?Originally posted by alleggerita:My RR Silver Spur also taken in the afternoon one..fresh from oven..![]()
I also dunno. I just key in the number plate to get info about it. All it says was 'SILVER SPUR A' and I assume the 'A' stands for Automatic? Haha.Originally posted by ceecookie:Speaking of Silver Spur,how do u ascertain that it is a Spur or a Spirit?
Spur is the long wheelbase version and LTA does not state which variations.
I totally agree with you, i often mistaken the Lancer Ex with the Evo X, the Evo X design really turns me off especially the rear light. I rather go for the Intergra rear light design then the Alfa's designOriginally posted by MARK1992:EDIT: i think the current evo x looks too similar to the normal versions...i strongly dislike the new lancers..disappointed me
Th Spur has a longer rear door for more rear legroom.Originally posted by ceecookie:Speaking of Silver Spur,how do u ascertain that it is a Spur or a Spirit?
Spur is the long wheelbase version and LTA does not state which variations.

How much is the insurance like for the AM?Originally posted by cool_599:[quote]Originally posted by honsq90:
[b]http://picasaweb.google.com/honsq90/Carhunting?authkey=FmGGjNLlliI
http://picasaweb.google.com/honsq90/Carhunting02?authkey=I7B44-H6GVU
http://picasaweb.google.com/honsq90/Carhunting03?authkey=o3L16m2aYM0
btw nice pic & the aston martin belongs 2 my uncle & also the R8 as i said belongs to a indonesian businessman called hadi tanaga
Wow. Those are pretty large collection for 3 days. Nice!.Originally posted by honsq90: