WOO..... the ferrari 599 looks so nice and a very nice pic you had got there.Originally posted by tomsss:While we were busy ogling at the 2 green machines, this came in:
yeah its a 599![]()

what do the cages look like when the door is opened?Originally posted by tomsss:These beast come with roll cages built in
And yes, they are legal for use on our roads (homologation was done with the roll cage inside)
One of them has the PCCB (Porsche Ceramic Composite Brake) installed (right wheel)
And here's the other one with stock brakes, for comparison (left wheel)
THE DEFINITION OF RARE!Originally posted by Vanquish:back to topic... back to the future... sorry for poor pics. taken at dempsey hill moments ago.
Vehicle No.: *******
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: DE-LOREAN
Vehicle Model: AUTO
Chassis No.: EDT26T6BD002889
Engine No.: RVS11507
Engine Capacity: 2849 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: -
Unladen Weight: -
Year Of Manufacture: 1981
Original Registration Date: 28 Feb 1982
Lifespan Expiry Date: -
COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above)
Quota Premium: $41,794.00

Originally posted by vertmonyet:I've alway wondered if the Delorean was still working in SG... looks like it still is... and in quite good condition too...
[b]THE DEFINITION OF RARE!
edit : not much of a fan but i've always wondered if singapore EVER had this classic.[/b]
Vanq... the grey material in the car, what material is that?Originally posted by Vanquish:to add on
yeah, that one. sorry i wasn't specific, thanks anywayOriginally posted by Vanquish:so many grey material
if u mean the one in the middle whr the hand brake is, it's some kind of material that cannot touch water. dunno wat u call that.
I think it's called alcantara..Originally posted by Vanquish:so many grey material
if u mean the one in the middle whr the hand brake is, it's some kind of material that cannot touch water. dunno wat u call that.
this rolls royce is the 80% of the timeOriginally posted by ceecookie:
Roll Royce Silver Spirit.Sorry that it's super zoomed![]()
Jialat, if got sweaty palm how?Originally posted by Vanquish:so many grey material
Power! Love those GT3 RS's..Originally posted by tomsss:Song bo... page 7 power ah, hor?![]()
pls add more peektures![]()
its ahSIAH kiaOriginally posted by tpkw:volvo and mercedes are CONTINENTIAL CARS!
don't playplay.
nice porsche gt3rs, saw a young driver in 20 driving it down the streets of bukit timah before. most probably is ahseng kia.
can't be helpedOriginally posted by HeXy:Jialat, if got sweaty palm how?![]()
no leh, i work for Eurokars lehOriginally posted by Unknown_X:walau u all go eurokar and stalk out izit
Originally posted by tomsss:no leh, i work for Eurokars leh![]()