Eh...Originally posted by mhcampboy:isnt sad... he draw until so nice... end up.. self pwned....
all tat hard work for nothing.
dangerous leh. i always go there for lunch and saw 2 tonners there when i parked my car. when i come back collect my car, see 2 MP taking down all the ic number of those ppl that brought the tonner out. 10+ ppl, and all frm my camp.Originally posted by AE86tofu:changi village also got....I parked my 5 tonner there to dapao nasi lemak back to seletar camp![]()
because reverse out is dangerous.Originally posted by crimean:if got such parking lots, then will be easier to park. no need to reverse in. just drive into the lot n park.
yaa. vision totally bloocked by the car beside.Originally posted by Xcert:because reverse out is dangerous.
not my problem liao cos i ORDed for some time alreadyOriginally posted by Unknown_X:dangerous leh. i always go there for lunch and saw 2 tonners there when i parked my car. when i come back collect my car, see 2 MP taking down all the ic number of those ppl that brought the tonner out. 10+ ppl, and all frm my camp.
i know la. but still sux to get ic taken down mah.Originally posted by AE86tofu:not my problem liao cos i ORDed for some time already![]()
Ya lor, waste space... If put like this, the management earn lesser money leh.Originally posted by nightzip:Look at the ends of each columns of cars, what a waste of space.The first and last slot cannot park any cars. Its a lousy design in the first space. And I dont think you can allow motorcycle to park there as well, as there are rules stated not to mix motocycle and cars together due to parking safety.
Yeah, a friend of mine had completed her university studies in the States & she did mentioned that Amercian drivers are not good at reverse parking as they're too used to parking head-in 1st.Originally posted by newbie22:diagonal no doubt easier to park.. thats why its so widely available in america..
If you drive 12m Volvo B9TL you might reconsider your stand. Parking for the abovementioned vehicles is usually 45 degrees.Originally posted by newcomer:i hate butt in. so leh cheh. just zoom go in can liao, later reverse out lor. wat's the big deal.
Originally posted by iveco:If you drive 12m Volvo B9TL you might reconsider your stand. Parking for the abovementioned vehicles is usually 45 degrees.
but US drivers are more considerate and courteous and nto as lazy as singaporean drivers thats for sureOriginally posted by True_Atlantean:Yeah, a friend of mine had completed her university studies in the States & she did mentioned that Amercian drivers are not good at reverse parking as they're too used to parking head-in 1st.
Based on parking ability, SG drivers on average, should be better when compared to the Americans. Moreover, the U.S. driving test is much more easier to pass when compared to ours.
Yup!Originally posted by reddressman:I think I knoe why some thinks this not implemented.
I think its because it depends on the decision maker.
If he okays, then okay.
If he not okay, then not okay.
I think its not that people have not thought of it or asked for more.
Because all the carpark space provided are beri small if build like the US they will have lesser lotsOriginally posted by crimean:unlike in the USA...
if got such parking lots, then will be easier to park. no need to reverse in. just drive into the lot n park.