Overtaking also kenna honk and flash.Originally posted by superworm99:hi all, i passed my driving in 2000 but only started driving for 1 week. i noticed my driving skills is ok except for overtaking, which on numerous occasions have been horned and flashed at. today, almost had a near accident... how to be a better driver?
Cutting in does not mean got to speed in everytimeOriginally posted by hisoka:you need to explain why you kena horned and beamed. cos when cutting in never put on enough speed so the car you overtaking have to slow down? or you never give enough clearance b4 going back to the lane in front of the car you jsut overtook?
and where. kena when on over taking lane and travel too slow so the car behind have to slow down so not happy?
ya lor.. i got a female friend who can drive better than some of my male friends and she is driving a WRX..Originally posted by Nadare:does it matter if its girls or guys ?
Originally posted by maurizio13:You guy or girl???
I know girls overtake or lane change, no need look side mirror and blind spot. They just signal and change lane liao.
If you girl, then it's normal lah.
Did you signal? If you never signal then suddenly overtake I will also horn, flash and perhaps even show middle finger at you.Originally posted by superworm99:hi all, i passed my driving in 2000 but only started driving for 1 week. i noticed my driving skills is ok except for overtaking, which on numerous occasions have been horned and flashed at. today, almost had a near accident... how to be a better driver?
Originally posted by superworm99:hi all, i passed my driving in 2000 but only started driving for 1 week. i noticed my driving skills is ok except for overtaking, which on numerous occasions have been horned and flashed at. today, almost had a near accident... how to be a better driver?
Try not to drive near a lady driver...Originally posted by superworm99:hi all, i passed my driving in 2000 but only started driving for 1 week. i noticed my driving skills is ok except for overtaking, which on numerous occasions have been horned and flashed at. today, almost had a near accident... how to be a better driver?
That is right. You should go for a refreshment course soon before it is too late.Originally posted by bill89:go for refreshment course ....
Originally posted by maurizio13:You guy or girl???
I know girls overtake or lane change, no need look side mirror and blind spot. They just signal and change lane liao.
If you girl, then it's normal lah.