any idea how to get a professional race car driver's license in Singapore?
Froz3nFir3
Drive faster than the tp bikes everytime.. They might provide you the license for free.. Haha... I wanna know where i can get it too.. But i dun think there's such thing in singapore though...
guitarman1
I think the closest u can get is SMSA license to participate in those local motorsports events....
Gato1001
the last time i asked this half the people were giving bad remarks heh
mancha
Originally posted by djugashvili:
any idea how to get a professional race car driver's license in Singapore?
Firstly where did you get this notion of a 'professional race car driver's license'? You could start there, and keep us posted.
nicholademus
never realli heard of a pro driving license...but did came by international licenses... saw it a few years back when BMW F1's looking for talent in Asia...3 days 2 nites course in sepang...saw the application form, indicating that upon completion u'll get a international 'c' license, which i guess is the equivalent of class 3 in sg, but allows u to drive anywhere in the world?
Cpt.ZR
Hmmm really meh? got such thing ar? wow if have i dont mind spending the cash to get the license leh