i got call police and install vid cam... no use leh....Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh shiet that is bad.. fuk!
Somebody got something against u. N u have to find him out. Mine not that bad.. just people that behson my car.. maybe the way i drive , park or what. But i think mostly is to smash windows n steal stuffs of opportunity.
U cant stop him. If he is a dedicated to scratching u car.. u have to be as dedicated to catch him. trust me.. the people we caught.. didnt expect us to wait for 1 week plus until they struck again.. n all u need to do is catch 1.![]()
I am invincible.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*stretches the ferret...*
uuuungh~~! *praaaaaaK* * n rips the ferret in 2*
ar.. like that ah..Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:i got call police and install vid cam... no use leh....
somemore i not drive flashy car or modify anything lor..... u wun even take a second look at my car on the road if not for the scratches lor....
haiz.... maybe this year i fan xiao ren....
can pass some ferret power to me anot?Originally posted by Ferret:I am invincible.
hurhur
I not ur feather brethen.Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:can pass some ferret power to me anot?![]()
got idea bo? cos he stopped for 2-3ths liao since the laz time when i din bother to spray it back.... then jus as i tot the nonsense stop liao and abt to respray then he strike again.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:ar.. like that ah..
mmmm... then is confirm got something personal against you. U have to find him. It will take time.. but it will be worth it. Trust me. Once u have by the throat..literally.. oh man... the feeling...shiok man..
Repainting wont stop the dedicated scratcher.
i convert now par kay anot?Originally posted by Ferret:I not ur feather brethen.
I am of the fur sort.
Pls approach your friendly big black bird for more advice.
yup.. then u try to minimise. As in ur schedule. After u repaint liaw.. be extra vigilant. N try to minimise the risk of ur vehicle like alternate parking.. etc... its hard , but if u really want to find him out u gotta do it.Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:got idea bo? cos he stopped for 2-3ths liao since the laz time when i din bother to spray it back.... then jus as i tot the nonsense stop liao and abt to respray then he strike again.....
maybe the blessing in disguise is he attacked b4 i spray....
wad is alternate parking? and hor the moron everytime strike between 11pm to 10 am..... cos tats the time i leave my car parked at the carparkOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yup.. then u try to minimise. As in ur schedule. After u repaint liaw.. be extra vigilant. N try to minimise the risk of ur vehicle like alternate parking.. etc... its hard , but if u really want to find him out u gotta do it.
mmmm... hard hor... 11 to 10 fuk.. its 11 hours difference. Can narrow down >?Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:wad is alternate parking? and hor the moron everytime strike between 11pm to 10 am..... cos tats the time i leave my car parked at the carpark
faithless creature.Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:i convert now par kay anot?
ermmmm.... but tat is the time i sleep leh..... my cctv captured once is 2+am and the other 4+am....Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmm... hard hor... 11 to 10 fuk.. its 11 hours difference. Can narrow down >?
Well, I consider this good luck.Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:I voodoo you:
whole life buy 4d miss 1 number
but toto everytime kena 3 numbers
kena big sweep lose ticket
horny tat time get erectile dysfunction
wedding nite found out tat your your wife is a man
every off day heavy rain
your male boss sexual harass you
wanna sell house market crash
whole life no pay increment
and when its time for ya to collect cpf, you kena sting by a HIV mozzie and tio aids....
knnnbccb![]()
Frankly I don't understand why people do it at all.
How will destroying another person's property benefit them in any way?
How such an act can even occur to anybody, I have no idea.
Never occurred to me to scratch flashy cars.
Never even crossed my mind to do it to some great enemy.
Really, what kind of kick can these people possibly get out of that?
I park properly, do and redo it again to make sure I don't obstruct people's way.
I don't offend my neighbours.
When the kids broke the flower pot, I wasn't even mean. Just made them clear it up together so now they greet me and say hi whenever I pass by.
It's an old, beaten, second hand, cheap korean car. Why on earth would anybody do that at all?
Why are there so many sick minded assholes in our midst?
Is there any way to prevent this from happening again?
Why are there morons who do things like that.
I know some people can get mental from stress etc, but doing it maliciously is really pushing it.
Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:you know hor i buy this car 18mths nia, kena scratched from front to back 5 times and sprayed paint 1 time.... until my neighbour ask me kiam ah long sibo.... and i am pretty sure its the same guy.... cos the 5 times all scratch same spot.... and this ccb scratch so deep some part can see metal liao....
at first i still hardworking go respray ..... after respray 3rd time really buay tahan liao, use marker colour back.... maybe i wait for CNY then go and respray whole car bah.... maybe shld spray to white colour like tat tio scratch next time not so obvious.....
Seriously if you modify your car, stick all kinds of offensive decal, drive a blazing ferrari or park your big ass Lexus in public car parks, I can understand the sabotage though I won't empathise with it.
Light scratches nevermind. Mine can see the metal as well. It's very obvious that person is a mental case. Very deep scratch, metal almost peeling out. One slash across the right side, the whole length of my 2 car doors combined. Have no idea why spine chilling sound of friction is so shiok to some mental morons.
Like Badzmoro I FEEL you. Big time.
lol this is so funny but it wont help if u vodoo them