say somemore i will post the avatar of your "huh" look in the forumsOriginally posted by Cabriolet_Lover:Hehe.. Tofu..
How come my name is there without me knowing until Vanq told me??
Haha... SPECIAL DISCOUNT somemore hor???
Eat chill talk and drool at boobs right???
Hahaha... i know why you wana go that place...
Not the 1metre long sausage not the food not the drinks.. but the gals tio boh??? Dun gei siao.. Hahaha... let me know the final list ya??![]()
i haven't even make that gif image yetOriginally posted by AE86tofu:say somemore i will post the avatar of your "huh" look in the forums![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:hmm i can make it. are u going bro?
Gonna keep this short coz [b]AE86TOFU only told me to start this thread 5 minutes ago, then logged off msn.
He has suggested a meetup on the 31st of December 2007, the last day of the year. The place will be @ Dempsey, where we can get a special discount. The idea is to meet and talk cars, eat, drink, talk more, then countdown to the new year, and then eat, drink, talk somemore.
As I do not really have details, the above is all for now. Please direct all enquiries to AE86TOFU as he is the one with the magic wand.
If your interested, kindly add your name to the list
1] AE86TOFU
2] Cabriolet_Lover
3]
4] [/b]
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:where is Dempsey??
Gonna keep this short coz [b]AE86TOFU only told me to start this thread 5 minutes ago, then logged off msn.
He has suggested a meetup on the 31st of December 2007, the last day of the year. The place will be @ Dempsey, where we can get a special discount. The idea is to meet and talk cars, eat, drink, talk more, then countdown to the new year, and then eat, drink, talk somemore.
As I do not really have details, the above is all for now. Please direct all enquiries to AE86TOFU as he is the one with the magic wand.
If your interested, kindly add your name to the list
1] AE86TOFU
2] Cabriolet_Lover
3]
4] [/b]
TBC first.Originally posted by so_nice:hmm i can make it. are u going bro?
Becoz he said he was going to bed as he had medication. THEN he tells me he is going chalet till the end of the week. So cannot online.Originally posted by Vanquish:![]()
why dun tofu post it himself?
i m in.
I think I see another threat in this thread. That makes 2?Originally posted by Cabriolet_Lover:To Tofu.... HmmmmIs that a Threat on this thread????
Vanq you know better who to side hor ???![]()
in tat case i gotta KIV cuz u noe lah. i work shift. anyway..ccb car sakit. pui chao nua.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:TBC first.
Yep. Just b4 u turn into tanglin road.Originally posted by orangeguy:holland there issit?? cos i see the directory like holland area..