Oh, sorry my badOriginally posted by Elysium7:Not quite same one, you saw an LP640 while the one I posted is the old version Murcielago![]()
[/url]Nice blog. So u went into his house? Or just outside his gate? We all know he have an enzo. No need to emphasize.Originally posted by honsq90:You should check out this blog post.
http://stephychua.blogspot.com/2006/10/big-house-fast-cars.html
This was before Tommie Goh bought his Pagani Zonda F. His daughter's wedding held in his house man. I just went to see his house today. The Pagani Zonda F looks f-ing beautiful. And he has a Ferrari Enzo as well man.
Yeah..and I always see it driven by a very young guy..either driving his dad's car or his dad bought it for him..Originally posted by honsq90:This car frequents Mandarin Hotel a lot man. So many times I can't be bothered to take a photo of the car. Lol.
Yes..at first I thought it's rare enough to see a 360CS..but after that I realised I can always see it at Meritus Mandarin..Originally posted by vertmonyet:i think e 1999 yellow 360cs more common. same, couldn't bother taking pictures too.
Are you sure it's an M3?! Because the bootlid spoiler looks like it's from a M3 CSL..Originally posted by NoobBOY:I took this last Friday outside the National Museum
The AUDI R8 together with the M3 and the Lexus SUV cant remember what model
More of it coming soon!
Not V12 la, right? I thought it's a V10? Isn't the engine in the S8 a Gallardo engine with slightly bigger bore, hence it's 5.2-litre capacity?Originally posted by Exige60:Vehicle No.: SE***D
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: With Sun Roof
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: AUDI
Vehicle Model: S8 5.2 FSI QU
Chassis No.: WAUZZZ4E47N017708
Engine No.: BSM004885
Engine Capacity: 5204 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: 2540 kg
Unladen Weight: 1940 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2007
Original Registration Date: 30 Jul 2007Pics coming up soon...well until my USB port works...
Surprised to see this car...right beside my car...thought it was a normal A6/A8 at first...alamak...accelerate, see the V12 badge by the side and S8 badge in calipers and on the boot...![]()
Ahhh..you can't say "Obviously"..because don't forget there's the RX350..and between the RX300 and RX350, there's absolutely no aesthetic difference except for the badge on the bootlid..and it may also be a parallel imported Toyota Harrier 240G..Originally posted by Exige60:Obviously its an RX300...The M3 is it no. 48?
I won't say it's tiny differences..haha..the front air scoops has a different design, the wheels have a totally new design as well..same for the rear brake lights..which uses LEDs for the LP640 while the older Mucielago used conventional bulbs..Originally posted by Ferrari_RoXz:Oh, sorry my bad. No wonder the LP640 has darker rims and has xtra badge and tiny differences.
Yes he is right. I just don't get it. Why can't Lexus make the RX300 and RX350 look more different. Same goes for the LS and GS series. Very hard to identify one from far leh.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ahhh..you can't say "Obviously"..because don't forget there's the RX350..and between the RX300 and RX350, there's absolutely no aesthetic difference except for the badge on the bootlid..and it may also be a parallel imported Toyota Harrier 240G..![]()

Think there's only one CSL in Singapore? Or two?Originally posted by alleggerita:Are you sure it's an M3?! Because the bootlid spoiler looks like it's from a M3 CSL..![]()
I think Garage R said there's two? I also not sure..I've taken pics of one grey M3 CSL before..no. 113..and I thought CSL only came in grey?Originally posted by FatPenguin:Think there's only one CSL in Singapore? Or two?![]()

I think the Ferrari 612 Scaglietti looks quite ugly. Even Jeremy Clarkson from Top Gear says so.Originally posted by Elysium7:Ok guys here's a little treat.. don't think this exact car has been posted here before. One of the most stunning Ferrari's I've ever seen in person
This one is a 599 GTB broOriginally posted by Ferrari_RoXz:I think the Ferrari 612 Scaglietti looks quite ugly. Even Jeremy Clarkson from Top Gear says so.
Wah,.... Pei seh! Omg, how can i make a mistake like this, still can call myself a Ferrari FanOriginally posted by Elysium7:This one is a 599 GTB bro![]()
sad...Originally posted by Ferrari_RoXz:Wah,.... Pei seh! Omg, how can i make a mistake like this, still can call myself a Ferrari Fan... Maybe sleepy liao.
This blue colour more closely assosiated with the 612. Maybe never see pic properly. I still think this shade of blue is very ugly. Red still the best for Ferraris. Go sleep liao. Hope don't make stupid mistakes agn.
reminds me of Noble M400Originally posted by Ferrari_RoXz:To add on to the orange fever, here's a Lotus Elise with huge wings spotted at Hay Daries Farm (of all places)
any Beemer can just slap on a CSL boot anytime....direct fit...seen to many of that already....Originally posted by alleggerita:Are you sure it's an M3?! Because the bootlid spoiler looks like it's from a M3 CSL..![]()
Oh I see. So does the CSL only comes in grey?Originally posted by AE86tofu:any Beemer can just slap on a CSL boot anytime....direct fit...seen to many of that already....
From what i know,some owners of M3s complained that the tiny powerband makes it hard to compete with other cars,such as even non-AMG MercedesOriginally posted by alleggerita:Oh I see. So does the CSL only comes in grey?
But the M3 CSL is such an overrated machine.
Lol. I wish I went to his house lah, I want to do a proper photoshoot of the Zonda F.Originally posted by gabrielhrteo:Nice blog. So u went into his house? Or just outside his gate? We all know he have an enzo. No need to emphasize.
Originally posted by gabrielhrteo:ha! Flat rear tire...