Bet you won't be saying that when you find out someone's parked too close to your driver side door until you can't even get into your car... or when you're looking for an empty lot and can't get to one because the idiot next to that lot has parked into that single empty lot in the entire carpark, effectively depriving you of a lot to park in, sentencing you to another 5 to 10 minutes of mindless and boring circling of the parking lot while you wait for another lot of open up...Originally posted by mh2:what the big deal about parking wrongly,
relax la,
why must censor?Originally posted by FireIce:how come no censor the carplate?
ya it true,Originally posted by LH83:Bet you won't be saying that when you find out someone's parked too close to your driver side door until you can't even get into your car... or when you're looking for an empty lot and can't get to one because the idiot next to that lot has parked into that single empty lot in the entire carpark, effectively depriving you of a lot to park in, sentencing you to another 5 to 10 minutes of mindless and boring circling of the parking lot while you wait for another lot of open up...
singapore is one the nations that advocate public shamingOriginally posted by FireIce:how come no censor the carplate?
not scared your vehicle kenna scratched.Originally posted by silversurfer_41:if some one parked like that, i will park really close to his door so that he has to climb over the passenger side..
did that in new tech park off lorong chuan. the guy was furiously trying to climb over to the driver side...

Originally posted by FireIce:how come no censor the carplate?
For what? They are comminting a "crime".
there's a lot of articles in stomp under the motoring goondus section ![]()
Whoa! Power sia the parking, mother father neh teach properly. This kinda things, aiyah hard to say mah. Skali the person in a rush, got to go do a No.2 urgently.., just head in first mah. LoLx... Anyways you see losta deez jokers around la, dun be surprised if you find out it's your daddy/mommy, skali your own boyfriend. But I think the worst part is when they leave..., they smack their door against yours even though there is ample space, leaving a cute but rather irritating dimple on your door. But the downside is, in these cases, one stoopid act leads to another. One person makan your lot, you do that to compensate for the lack of space, so on and so forth... in the end everybody oso parking damned cock-up. But thanks to these individuals, forums are lively again.. Cheers!!
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
Frankly speaking, you never know if that was the only lot left in the car park and a big ass lorry was badly parked to the driver's left before an unsuspecting lancer took over the spot.
Dumb ass complains.
If there's a huge MPV/van or lorry badly parked on your left, wouldn't you have done the same to avoid having their car door slammed on your own car when you're not around.
Then what do you advocate this so called "stupid driver" do? Wait for another lot? Gee.
I would try to reply to this thread but ah.., aiyah nvmd la. Dun bother la hor.. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Frankly speaking, you never know if that was the only lot left in the car park and a big ass lorry was badly parked to the driver's left before an unsuspecting lancer took over the spot.
Dumb ass complains.
If there's a huge MPV/van or lorry badly parked on your left, wouldn't you have done the same to avoid having their car door slammed on your own car when you're not around.
Then what do you advocate this so called "stupid driver" do? Wait for another lot? Gee.
when i took the foto, the car park has plenty of empty lots and the parking idiot couldn't change his habit.
cant be bothered wif ur dumb ass comments.
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:when i took the foto, the car park has plenty of empty lots and the parking idiot couldn't change his habit.
cant be bothered wif ur dumb ass comments.
Wow I had no idea you were the original snap shooter.
If he/she is a recurring bad parker, go right ahead.
What about driver's frontal, back and side profiles? ![]()