<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Nissan R-35' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://nature.sgforums.com/forums/2/topics/305100</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://nature.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Elysium7 @ Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:23:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Saw a black one on Orchard on sunday. Apparently there's already
a few on the roads here&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:23:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7872848</guid>
      <author>Elysium7</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Unknown_X @ Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:05:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;anyone seen the r35 on the road yet? was driving to sch today
and saw it along thomson road. didnt manage to take a pic of it
though. wasted.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:05:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7872801</guid>
      <author>Unknown_X</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by zgim80 @ Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:43:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The TS has conveniently not taken the kind advice of forumers.
Even when presented with a very real measure of the his situation,
he is adamant that his selection of cars match his own
criteria.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I would thus like to ask the TS:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Did you post on this thread for advice?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you did, why do you reject all other opinions and words of
wisdom by forumers?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why do you think the other forumers doubt you? Is it because you
did not appear to post sensible, believeable and well-researched
replies?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Once again, post responsibly. There is no need to swear.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:43:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7872149</guid>
      <author>zgim80</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by FaTe_TwisTer @ Wed, 20 Feb 2008 19:27:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol this thread is getting too personal and at the same time a
great joke to laugh at.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Feb 2008 19:27:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7871975</guid>
      <author>FaTe_TwisTer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Exige60 @ Tue, 19 Feb 2008 20:20:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Nickyzsim:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z80/Westlife_010/03-02-08_1857.jpg"
height="640" alt="" width="480" /&gt;****&amp;nbsp;you that say im a
liar..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Proof of the Cefiro? Here u dumbasses&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Interior of the Cefiro.. the dashboard is definately the cefiro,
dont ask for more. unless u really blind&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We nv say u lie, we just think that it is a joke that u can
think that a GTR is SGD$88K...and pls dun use vulgarities...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Feb 2008 20:20:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7869733</guid>
      <author>Exige60</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Nickyzsim @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 17:49:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z80/Westlife_010/03-02-08_1857.jpg"
height="640" alt="" width="480" /&gt;Fuck you that say im a liar..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Proof of the Cefiro? Here u dumbasses&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Interior of the Cefiro.. the dashboard is definately the cefiro,
dont ask for more. unless u really blind&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 17:49:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7867055</guid>
      <author>Nickyzsim</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Deino @ Wed, 30 Jan 2008 13:11:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Please lah....sports cars are not meant for families......&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you want a family car with a v8 engine try the Cayenne&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Jan 2008 13:11:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7824219</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Clueless-about-car @ Wed, 30 Jan 2008 09:09:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I like the look of the car-except that the front could have been
a bit better. Just wished Nissan had tried a bit harder to get a
better 'mouth'. Just looked at Maserrati, or anyother exotic car,
and you realised how head turning their front is.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Looks aside, would you guy use this car as a daily driver. Not
only is the consumption going to be scary, but I am not too sure it
will comfortable driving around our roads interspersed with the
bumps.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Jan 2008 09:09:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7823786</guid>
      <author>Clueless-about-car</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by nOrmalbOi @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 22:26:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Was at Sportique over the weekend and was looking inside the
GTR. Lotsa buttons in Jap/Chinese. The SE told me that you are
looking at SGD270k and upwards for the car. Sat inside for&amp;nbsp;
awhile. Forgot to notice whether it actually had backseats or not
:P I guess it's not the natural thing to look at when your in the
cabin&amp;nbsp; xD&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Exterior wise, it's a freaking big and wide car. Not the car to
bring your date to Geylang for supper this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you see this in your rear view mirror, I'm sure most drivers
will move to the left with their tails between their legs lol.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Love the car. Too bad the bank account doesn't allow me to get
it. Anybody got sugar mommy to intro?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/tongue.png" alt=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/tongue.png" alt=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/greggman.com/vampire.png" alt=
"vampire.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Blue/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 22:26:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7819861</guid>
      <author>nOrmalbOi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by mccartier @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 20:21:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What? Wikipedia told me he base model was $88,704 as of Jan
2008.. cant be wrong here unless ,,??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yeah.. and a Gallardo cost only $186,250. LOL&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Did your dad went to ask abt the GTR? O.o&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 20:21:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7819226</guid>
      <author>mccartier</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Exige60 @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 19:46:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by LH83:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My goodness... $88k for a GTR?? WAKE UP LAH... Want to do
research on the net also can do wrongly... Wikipedia is written by
people who just CONTRIBUTE as a hobby, they don't work for
Nissan... I can go on Wikipedia and change the price of the GTR to
S$88.00... Would you still believe it?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Sheesh... if this is what the youth of Singapore are like these
days, I really fear for the future... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Actually I think it is in USD...&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 19:46:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7819124</guid>
      <author>Exige60</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by vulpes macrotis mutica @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 19:16:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i was wondering if we can just vote for a lock on this topic due
to the, for the lack of better words, retarded nature of this
topic?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 19:16:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7819023</guid>
      <author>vulpes macrotis mutica</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by dbowie @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 18:06:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS, you still have the cheeks to post in this topic .. I salute
you ..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why not ask your dad to work as a taxi driver ? In this case it
is more comfy and you can enjoy 5 person seater as well &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 18:06:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7818877</guid>
      <author>dbowie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by boltstorm @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 18:00:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ts must be trying to pull everyone's leg...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 18:00:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7818860</guid>
      <author>boltstorm</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by FaTe_TwisTer @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 08:09:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Dont be stupid and buy a GTR to ferry 5 people in it. Reviewers
have a hard time squeezing an adult of 1.75m in the back seat alrdy
and u wanna think about putting 3 inside?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
GTR is not made to be a family car!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Unless you and the rest of ur gang are midgets otherwise i suggest
u get a Nissan Cabstar! &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Dont be stupid!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 08:09:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7817257</guid>
      <author>FaTe_TwisTer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by LH83 @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 02:23:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;My goodness... $88k for a GTR?? WAKE UP LAH... Want to do
research on the net also can do wrongly... Wikipedia is written by
people who just CONTRIBUTE as a hobby, they don't work for
Nissan... I can go on Wikipedia and change the price of the GTR to
S$88.00... Would you still believe it?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Sheesh... if this is what the youth of Singapore are like these
days, I really fear for the future... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 02:23:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7817082</guid>
      <author>LH83</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by silver fish @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 00:07:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmmm kids.... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt; "papa i
wan tat car car, this car car look big." &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 00:07:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7816337</guid>
      <author>silver fish</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by onlooker123 @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:30:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mccartier:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Ard 260k for a base model.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
There's a few trim for this car.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;THanks for the info. THe models in Singapore comes with how big
an engine? Sorry ah I a bit lazy to google to check.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:30:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7815333</guid>
      <author>onlooker123</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by onlooker123 @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:29:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;quite entertaining what this thread&#8230; entertainment value is a
plus yah?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:29:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7815320</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Ferrari_RoXz @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:21:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I'm suprised that this thread is still going. There's 2 options
left for this thread&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
1. Close and Lock. Simple!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2. Transfer to Jokes and Humor forum. Coz TS is trying to say that
a GT-R has bigger space for 5 people than a Cefiro. And the lastest
craze of a $88k GT-R. As that other guy said, there will be queues
that stretch all the way to JB outside TC and PI.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Advice for TS: Please do some research about what you are going to
post before you post one of the year's strangest and funniest topic
yet! &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:21:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7815263</guid>
      <author>Ferrari_RoXz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by onlooker123 @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:05:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;What? Wikipedia told me he base model was
$88,704 as of Jan 2008.. cant be wrong here unless ,,??&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Shanghai_Grand,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I was trying to be polite all throughout this thread, but sorry lah
bro, this one is a really outstandingly ignorant comment. But
actually not surprising given your previous comments on this
topic.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I apologize for telling the truth but the truth has to be
told.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
No offence ok? I say sorry first.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:05:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7815112</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by ceecookie @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 21:04:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS is really degrading his maturity with this thread &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 21:04:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7814801</guid>
      <author>ceecookie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Exige60 @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 21:01:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;u go see lor&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
my eyes cant be wrong, la.. unless he price their saying is in US
dollar&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
www.wikipedia.org&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hhahahaha! And you still dunno the price is in USD...
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Uniquely Singapore...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 21:01:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7814793</guid>
      <author>Exige60</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by Exige60 @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:59:49 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;What? Wikipedia told me he base model was
$88,704 as of Jan 2008.. cant be wrong here unless ,,??&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;OM Gosh!!!! This is the most funny post I have ever read!!! Shud
post in the Jokes and Humour forum... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt; .
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;
That price is in USD!!!! Convert to SGD...Sportique motors is $288K
&lt;strong&gt;excluding&lt;/strong&gt; COE...&lt;br /&gt;
Pls get ur facts right... &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
SGD88K for that, you can see queues waiting outside Tan Chong
Motors and PIs in a few weeks...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:59:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7814782</guid>
      <author>Exige60</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Nissan R-35 replied by nyox @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:38:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;US prices lah. convert to SGD + COE + Tax and all that nonsense
will give u 260k - 300k range lor.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
did we just shatter ur GTR dream for u? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt; Don't
worry, 88K i think still can buy R34, if u can find any that
is.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:38:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">nature.sgforums.com:2:305100:7814694</guid>
      <author>nyox</author>
    </item>
  </channel>