<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Idiot driver' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2/topics/306548</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by BangHong @ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 19:33:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Malay normally drive motorbikes... if they rich enough to buy
car, they tend to be abit kpkb sometimes... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/devil.png" alt=
"devil.png" /&gt; Same applies to chinese or etc... driving expensive
cars&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 19:33:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7841821</guid>
      <author>BangHong</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by nightsky87 @ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 19:24:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There is not much Malay driver actually and once in a while you
get one or two who behave like the whole place belongs to them just
because they own a car...&amp;nbsp; I am not racist but I had met quite
a few of them like that.. especially the young one ..&amp;nbsp; for me
I will just take my time to park the car ..&amp;nbsp; horned? let him
lor , just shake your head and behave like it doesn't bother you
...he will be more dulan ....&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Agree with origamist.. these kind of things don't care about them..
they can choose to make all the noise they want, just take your
time, turn up your radio volume and keep smiling at them as though
they are screaming for your autograph..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;end of the day, you are the one blocking him, you dont let him
pass he also LPPL..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 19:24:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7841815</guid>
      <author>nightsky87</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by ORIGAMIST @ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 16:59:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;remind me of an incident @ CK Tang car park. was reversing into
a lot on my right. my lot is quite close to the upcoming slope btw.
my car was already close to 1/3 into the lot already so of cos jus
check clear den go all the way into the lot right? den this dick
car come up from the slope n stop to the left of my car jus as i
was reversing my car into the lot. his bonnet&amp;nbsp;was damn close
to my left door(passenger) according to my gf, n i saw that
too.&amp;nbsp;any1 of u will jus keep a dist (courtesy) and wait for me
to go in n u can proceed on correct me if i m wrong? he was so damn
close, look like he cant wait to go off, n guess wat? he had the
cheek to horn like there is no tml n even drag his horn. i was
shocked n i gave him the "blur" look. i mean wtf la wats ur problem
man? i dont think its my fault at all. he horn he happy in the end
oso LL muz let me reverse into my lot wat an idiot. throughout my
whole reversing process he kept shouting and shouting some malay
stuffs at me which i cant understand (with his windows wind
down)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;n i think i m too nice to the extend that throughout his
constant ranting i still kept giving the apologizing handsign to
calm him down n so that i can park in peace. my gf was really
frightened n that guy looked really fierce and violent, despite the
fact that he had a toddler n his family (mostly females) in his
car. u think all is over once he pass? omg he aint done. aft my car
is into the lot, which means he can finally pass n FO, he actually
stopped in front of my car n continue his ranting, this time even
stretching his head out of the window! not wanting to invite any
trouble n for the fear of my gf i still kept giving him the
apologize hadnsign. finally he drove off, but he left his mark
certainly.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;jus to play safe in case he scratch my car or anything, i waited
until he left his car (he is jus parked a few lots opposite me) b4
i got down n took a picture of his car license plate no.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Description: driver is malay middle age guy 30+?, driving blue
Opel car (Sedan, model not too sure). i know it wont help muzh by
posting his description here, but jus to warn u guys. b very
careful especially p-plates as these kind of ppl may take the
chance to "make u scratch his car" n pay up.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There is not much Malay driver actually and once in a while you
get one or two who behave like the whole place belongs to them just
because they own a car...&amp;nbsp; I am not racist but I had met quite
a few of them like that.. especially the young one ..&amp;nbsp; for me
I will just take my time to park the car ..&amp;nbsp; horned? let him
lor , just shake your head and behave like it doesn't bother you
...he will be more dulan ....&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 16:59:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7841606</guid>
      <author>ORIGAMIST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by vulpes macrotis mutica @ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 16:53:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by hao_hao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
cab high beam u .. u high beam back lor .. or try to get in front
of him n slow down .....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;please think before you type&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 16:53:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7841594</guid>
      <author>vulpes macrotis mutica</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by ORIGAMIST @ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 16:53:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yes, horn until he moved out ..&amp;nbsp; show him that you were
there first..&amp;nbsp; that's what I did the last time it happened to
me ..&amp;nbsp; It's a matter of principle ..&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I don't
give&amp;nbsp;in to thugs. . .&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 16:53:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7841593</guid>
      <author>ORIGAMIST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by bill89 @ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 16:00:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;but to high beam back them when they are behind ....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 16:00:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7841528</guid>
      <author>bill89</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by hao_hao @ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 14:55:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bill89:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yes ... i am a p plates holder ... But i dont give a concern of
all this hooligans that are on the road ..&amp;gt; P plate are to get
them to help , then end up trying to use mean and way to abuse it
and bully &amp;nbsp;you ... I really hope the government can do
somethings against all this by settling higher demerit points for
abuse against P-plate newbies like me :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
Some&amp;nbsp;of&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;cabbies&amp;nbsp;even&amp;nbsp;high&amp;nbsp;beam&amp;nbsp;me&amp;nbsp;for&amp;nbsp;nothing&amp;nbsp;when&amp;nbsp;i&amp;nbsp;am&amp;nbsp;on&amp;nbsp;expressway&amp;nbsp;...&amp;nbsp;and&amp;nbsp;i&amp;nbsp;already&amp;nbsp;like&amp;nbsp;super&amp;nbsp;close&amp;nbsp;to&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;front&amp;nbsp;car&amp;nbsp;..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
and&amp;nbsp;there&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;even&amp;nbsp;an&amp;nbsp;incident&amp;nbsp;when&amp;nbsp;i&amp;nbsp;am&amp;nbsp;at&amp;nbsp;a&amp;nbsp;traffic&amp;nbsp;junction&amp;nbsp;,&amp;nbsp;a&amp;nbsp;cab&amp;nbsp;highbeam&amp;nbsp;me&amp;nbsp;for&amp;nbsp;nothing&amp;nbsp;....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hate&amp;nbsp;all&amp;nbsp;this&amp;nbsp;hooligans&amp;nbsp;...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
cab high beam u .. u high beam back lor .. or try to get in front
of him n slow down .....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 14:55:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7841379</guid>
      <author>hao_hao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by BangHong @ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 03:05:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Horn them.... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 03:05:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7840484</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by BrUtUs @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 22:55:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;jz show him the international sign... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 22:55:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7840048</guid>
      <author>BrUtUs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by bill89 @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 22:22:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yes ... i am a p plates holder ... But i dont give a concern of
all this hooligans that are on the road ..&amp;gt; P plate are to get
them to help , then end up trying to use mean and way to abuse it
and bully &amp;nbsp;you ... I really hope the government can do
somethings against all this by settling higher demerit points for
abuse against P-plate newbies like me :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
Some&amp;nbsp;of&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;cabbies&amp;nbsp;even&amp;nbsp;high&amp;nbsp;beam&amp;nbsp;me&amp;nbsp;for&amp;nbsp;nothing&amp;nbsp;when&amp;nbsp;i&amp;nbsp;am&amp;nbsp;on&amp;nbsp;expressway&amp;nbsp;...&amp;nbsp;and&amp;nbsp;i&amp;nbsp;already&amp;nbsp;like&amp;nbsp;super&amp;nbsp;close&amp;nbsp;to&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;front&amp;nbsp;car&amp;nbsp;..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
and&amp;nbsp;there&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;even&amp;nbsp;an&amp;nbsp;incident&amp;nbsp;when&amp;nbsp;i&amp;nbsp;am&amp;nbsp;at&amp;nbsp;a&amp;nbsp;traffic&amp;nbsp;junction&amp;nbsp;,&amp;nbsp;a&amp;nbsp;cab&amp;nbsp;highbeam&amp;nbsp;me&amp;nbsp;for&amp;nbsp;nothing&amp;nbsp;....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hate&amp;nbsp;all&amp;nbsp;this&amp;nbsp;hooligans&amp;nbsp;...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 22:22:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7839943</guid>
      <author>bill89</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by &amp;lt;Precious&amp;gt; @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 16:55:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Live and let live lah.............&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/ugly.png" alt=
"ugly.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 16:55:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7839314</guid>
      <author>&lt;Precious&gt;</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by UnLeAsH_cHa0s @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 16:51:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;remind me of an incident @ CK Tang car park. was reversing into
a lot on my right. my lot is quite close to the upcoming slope btw.
my car was already close to 1/3 into the lot already so of cos jus
check clear den go all the way into the lot right? den this dick
car come up from the slope n stop to the left of my car jus as i
was reversing my car into the lot. his bonnet&amp;nbsp;was damn close
to my left door(passenger) according to my gf, n i saw that
too.&amp;nbsp;any1 of u will jus keep a dist (courtesy) and wait for me
to go in n u can proceed on correct me if i m wrong? he was so damn
close, look like he cant wait to go off, n guess wat? he had the
cheek to horn like there is no tml n even drag his horn. i was
shocked n i gave him the "blur" look. i mean wtf la wats ur problem
man? i dont think its my fault at all. he horn he happy in the end
oso LL muz let me reverse into my lot wat an idiot. throughout my
whole reversing process he kept shouting and shouting some malay
stuffs at me which i cant understand (with his windows wind
down)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;n i think i m too nice to the extend that throughout his
constant ranting i still kept giving the apologizing handsign to
calm him down n so that i can park in peace. my gf was really
frightened n that guy looked really fierce and violent, despite the
fact that he had a toddler n his family (mostly females) in his
car. u think all is over once he pass? omg he aint done. aft my car
is into the lot, which means he can finally pass n FO, he actually
stopped in front of my car n continue his ranting, this time even
stretching his head out of the window! not wanting to invite any
trouble n for the fear of my gf i still kept giving him the
apologize hadnsign. finally he drove off, but he left his mark
certainly.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;jus to play safe in case he scratch my car or anything, i waited
until he left his car (he is jus parked a few lots opposite me) b4
i got down n took a picture of his car license plate no.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Description: driver is malay middle age guy 30+?, driving blue
Opel car (Sedan, model not too sure). i know it wont help muzh by
posting his description here, but jus to warn u guys. b very
careful especially p-plates as these kind of ppl may take the
chance to "make u scratch his car" n pay up.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 16:51:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7839291</guid>
      <author>UnLeAsH_cHa0s</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by bill89 @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 15:53:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Lucky i see in time then i stop reverse ... they think their
lorry big can just cut in straight ....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 15:53:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7839182</guid>
      <author>bill89</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by BangHong @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 00:26:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If something happen, dail 999 liao. Damn dulan if met until
those people..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 00:26:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7838254</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by nightsky87 @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 00:10:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;from past experience, sometimes the lorry scratched the driver
either dont know or dont care &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 00:10:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7838204</guid>
      <author>nightsky87</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by ceecookie @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 23:43:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;did u scratch the lorry in return?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 23:43:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7838142</guid>
      <author>ceecookie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Idiot driver replied by bill89 @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 23:18:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Was preparing to park at this parking lot , so when i let the
car go out i press on hazard light and move my car to the position
, then suddenly , this lorry , just cut in straight ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
Just&amp;nbsp;wondering&amp;nbsp;why&amp;nbsp;some&amp;nbsp;people&amp;nbsp;are&amp;nbsp;such&amp;nbsp;selfish&amp;nbsp;people&amp;nbsp;....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 23:18:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:2:306548:7838064</guid>
      <author>bill89</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>