<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'red light camera' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/2/topics/308542</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by ellisbeck @ Sun, 02 Mar 2008 17:33:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Thanks for sharing the link, nillifi3d..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I happen to need that to check if I have been booked for
speeding as I once spotted a TP with a camera on an overhead
bridge, and I could not slow down in time.. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;vickewl,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I understand the agony you must have felt. Good luck!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 02 Mar 2008 17:33:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7898891</guid>
      <author>ellisbeck</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by nullifi3d @ Sun, 24 Feb 2008 15:56:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by vickewl:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hello people yesterday while i was driving late at night i didnt
realise that the traffic light turned amber and i continued to turn
left...i saw a flash and realised there was a red light camera... i
head some people telling me tt the camera has to take 3 shots for
them to fine u..is tt true? cos i only saw 1 shot..maybe its
because i turned right into a petrol station instead of going
straight....i also heard pple saying tt some cameras will flash but
they nv got the letter....can anyone here pls clarify my doubts?
thanks!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Try to check with this website &lt;a href=
"https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=SPF-PTD-EDDIES-II&amp;amp;amp;Reload=true"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=SPF-PTD-EDDIES-II&amp;amp;Reload=true&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 24 Feb 2008 15:56:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7880550</guid>
      <author>nullifi3d</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by vickewl @ Sun, 24 Feb 2008 09:30:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i turned left into the petrol station..i didnt go
straight..maybe tts why there was only 1 flash.. sorry for the mix
up&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 24 Feb 2008 09:30:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7879794</guid>
      <author>vickewl</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by sinicker @ Sat, 23 Feb 2008 20:56:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think the flashes are not important.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the more important thing is... you turn left or right??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Feb 2008 20:56:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7878725</guid>
      <author>sinicker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by HyuugaNeji @ Sat, 23 Feb 2008 18:03:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think take 2 shots only, not 3.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Feb 2008 18:03:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7878544</guid>
      <author>HyuugaNeji</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by Pitot @ Sat, 23 Feb 2008 17:41:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wad talking you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u didnt notice the light when u are at a traffic light?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then u say u turned left but then turned right to the petrol
station? so its left or right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya, sometimes got flash but no letter. maybe because run out of
film liao.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so u pray hard lor.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Feb 2008 17:41:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7878507</guid>
      <author>Pitot</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by tomsss @ Sat, 23 Feb 2008 17:39:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;seriously there's nothing you can do then to wait to see got
letter or not. Either you kena, or you're lucky.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Feb 2008 17:39:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7878501</guid>
      <author>tomsss</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by BangHong @ Sat, 23 Feb 2008 14:05:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;For me i also tot i tio speeding camera.. i saw the sign, i saw
the flash too... but i driving 120, while the driving limit is
90.... didnt got any letter after 1wk, 2k and 1mth... so consider
safe...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you gonna wait like i do lol, 1wk , 2wk, check the online
traffic outstanding offense.... on the carplate no.... you know
where? i dont have the link on this com. but i can provide u
later..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Feb 2008 14:05:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7878154</guid>
      <author>BangHong</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by vickewl @ Sat, 23 Feb 2008 12:41:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;what a retarded answer frm a retard. thanks btw&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Feb 2008 12:41:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7877807</guid>
      <author>vickewl</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by vulpes macrotis mutica @ Sat, 23 Feb 2008 12:25:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;update us in 2 weeks time ok?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Feb 2008 12:25:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7877775</guid>
      <author>vulpes macrotis mutica</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>red light camera replied by vickewl @ Sat, 23 Feb 2008 10:37:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hello people yesterday while i was driving late at night i didnt
realise that the traffic light turned amber and i continued to turn
left...i saw a flash and realised there was a red light camera... i
head some people telling me tt the camera has to take 3 shots for
them to fine u..is tt true? cos i only saw 1 shot..maybe its
because i turned right into a petrol station instead of going
straight....i also heard pple saying tt some cameras will flash but
they nv got the letter....can anyone here pls clarify my doubts?
thanks!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Feb 2008 10:37:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:2:308542:7877613</guid>
      <author>vickewl</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>