24 Jul, 07:23PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Cars

illegal Driving?

Subscribe to illegal Driving? 32 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    374 posts since Nov '07
    • Recently i had found out some one in my class has driven his father car to school without a license, should i report the matter or don’t do anything?

13,777 posts since Nov '06
    11,266 posts since Oct '05
    920 posts since Sep '03
    • this not your biz , dont go bother, for your sake.

for the road safety, go report.

my overall advice - do nth about it.

48 posts since Feb '08
    • jus let it be lors.. when i'm in ITE.. my  classmate oso drove w/o licenese.. jus advise him can already..

1,541 posts since Mar '06
    • u got lisence???

if u got hor.. i highly suggest u sit beside him.. u know lah.. juz see if he zai or not...

if he not zai then u go to tp and say tt ur friend driving illegally and u were sitting beside him and u feel unsafe...

1,616 posts since Sep '07
    3,729 posts since May '05
    • randomly bring up the topic of the penalty of driving w/o a licence... which they will also include penalty for driving w/o insurance... and how the owner of the car can get into trouble as well ... then see how he react Laughing

460 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by n0x:

u got lisence???

if u got hor.. i highly suggest u sit beside him.. u know lah.. juz see if he zai or not...

if he not zai then u go to tp and say tt ur friend driving illegally and u were sitting beside him and u feel unsafe...

Lol... then u sit beside him and u have a license but he does and he behind the whee? U know that is an offence as well?

11,759 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by NoobBOY:

Recently i had found out some one in my class has driven his father car to school without a license, should i report the matter or don’t do anything?

if u reali hate him then go ahead...

312 posts since Aug '05
    • ba toh him. but dont let any1 knows if you.

just act heck care abt this matter..

but then if he's ur gd friend.. jus keep ur mouth shut.. advice him la. if hes some1 u dislike, or he has got an arrogant face or what... BAO TOH HIM!

4,213 posts since May '04
    • If you are sure that he no licence...

BAO TOH HIM!!! PLEASE!

The next thing he could knock down someone you know, and the car insurance won't pay bcoz he no licence, he can't pay bcoz he farking young punk, his future gone, your love one also gone. cry.png

1,541 posts since Mar '06
    • Originally posted by EkBoy:

yeah i know that... i am secretly trying to get TS into trouble also... LOL

jk... jk..

535 posts since Jun '03
    • please pao toh him if you have to. Before he hits someone, by then its too late. Thanks alot

374 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by Troy437:

If you are sure that he no licence...

BAO TOH HIM!!! PLEASE!

The next thing he could knock down someone you know, and the car insurance won't pay bcoz he no licence, he can't pay bcoz he farking young punk, his future gone, your love one also gone. cry.png

I'm 100% sure he got no licence as he is still 16 only. He vry hao lian wan, keep showing of his car though he drive a BMW 730Li

Edited by NoobBOY 16 May `08, 8:27PM

I'm 100% sure he got no licence as he is still 16 only. He vry hao lian wan, keep showing of his car though he drive a BMW 730Li

wah knn so show off ah? u be the fcker.. bao toh.. lolol..

129 posts since Jan '08

16 yrs old? Secondary school? Wearing school uniform and drive to school!? Or this year 17? His parents must be daring to allow him to drive their 730.

• Originally posted by gabrielhrteo:

16 yrs old? Secondary school? Wearing school uniform and drive to school!? Or this year 17? His parents must be daring to allow him to drive their 730.

or simply too much money to spend..

920 posts since Sep '03
    • do you know that if you got lic, and the driver dont, if kenna caught, YOU, who got LIC, sat in the car knowing the driver have no lic, you will be charged too.

4,212 posts since Oct '04
    • i know of someone who drove to the driving centre to take driving license.

jia che qu kao che! power lah!

but hor, not in SG lah.

374 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by gabrielhrteo:

He's 17 tis yr but his birthday is at december and he now study at ITE, some time also drive Audi TT

654 posts since Feb '07

He's 17 tis yr but his birthday is at december and he now study at ITE, some time also drive Audi TT

he's playing with his future man ....

kena caught will pull alot of ppl in this shit oso ..

if u r his gd fren .. i advise u ... tell him not to do it ... if he dont listen .. get an adult to do it ... preferably his parents .. if u noe his parents ...

108 posts since May '07
    • Erm..., this is a situation that's commonly known as "Damned if u do, damned if u don't." It'll suck if people find out you're a whistle blower and it'd suck even more if that person driving w/o a license gets into an accident and injures/kills someone..., worse off someone you know. Doing what is right isn't always doing the right thing so I think you're on your own... If ur gonna tell someone of authority, pls don't try giving him advice before that, he'll know it was you...

374 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by hao_hao:

he's playing with his future man ....

kena caught will pull alot of ppl in this shit oso ..

if u r his gd fren .. i advise u ... tell him not to do it ... if he dont listen .. get an adult to do it ... preferably his parents .. if u noe his parents ...

I don't talk and never had talk to that guy as he is to irritating to talk to, the teachers did know about it and did not do anything about it. Some more he drove the car with his father permission wan

1,843 posts since Jan '05
Please Login or Signup to reply.