Originally posted by NoobBOY:
I don't talk and never had talk to that guy as he is to irritating to talk to, the teachers did know about it and did not do anything about it. Some more he drove the car with his father permission wan
his father mus be damn rich to let his son drive his audi w/o licence ......
his father oso waiting for TP to send him a summon .. den he hor lan liao
pls let me know when i may pop by your school and wait and hide behind his dad's car. before he drives off (either go forwards or backwards), i will pretend i just get hit and i will prepare some fake blood on me. then i will simply act like i just get a big bang! then you shall know what i am going to do next...
since he is not your fren, just report the case to authority as i think both he and his dad ask for it if they like to play with fire.
cheers!
Originally posted by muwrx:pls let me know when i may pop by your school and wait and hide behind his dad's car. before he drives off (either go forwards or backwards), i will pretend i just get hit and i will prepare some fake blood on me. then i will simply act like i just get a big bang! then you shall know what i am going to do next...
since he is not your fren, just report the case to authority as i think both he and his dad ask for it if they like to play with fire.cheers!
Thx for the suggestion dude!
Originally posted by n0x:u got lisence???
if u got hor.. i highly suggest u sit beside him.. u know lah.. juz see if he zai or not...
if he not zai then u go to tp and say tt ur friend driving illegally and u were sitting beside him and u feel unsafe...
you can tio charged if you go report w/ driving license
Originally posted by hao_hao:
his father mus be damn rich to let his son drive his audi w/o licence ......
his father oso waiting for TP to send him a summon .. den he hor lan liao
That bloke live in the private apartment
Originally posted by zodi:i know of someone who drove to the driving centre to take driving license.
jia che qu kao che! power lah!
but hor, not in SG lah.
i did leh ![]()