Originally posted by stellazio:i had a similar scenario except that i jammed the e brake and nearly crashed into one mofo ah pek driving a mercs.
was travelling around 70-80 down bukit timah road to lornie road, one guy from a private housing estate was waiitng to turn out, common sense tells you that you should turn out to the nearest lane, then slowly filter your way to the right.
i was in the middle lane, and this mofo tried to one shot cut 3 lanes to the right, i jammed e braked, and i thought i was definitely gonna bang into him.. blardy hell..
i lowered down my window and hurled all sorts of profanities at him.
accident he salah...
Fwah this female driver so arrogant.
---Edited bcoz of stupid suggestion incited---
Originally posted by Troy437:Fwah this female driver so arrogant.
Maybe the stomper should just release the air of the tyres of this arrogant female driver. Just press the pin of tyre value and pssssssssssssssssssstttt.............hehehe...then I want to see this 100K car can drive or not
aiya. you dun like it, dun tit for tat la.. end up to no end
she dun dare to admit that she can't park lah....haha....
But then, come to think of it...not that i wanna "Ren Shen Gong Ji"....but she really got those b!tchy looks...if chio, i still can forgive her....but........arrgggGGhhhh......really got the "kiam pak" look....and definetely with that kinda attitude....pui!
Originally posted by Troy437:Fwah this female driver so arrogant.
Maybe the stomper should just release the air of the tyres of this arrogant female driver. Just press the pin of tyre value and pssssssssssssssssssstttt.............hehehe...then I want to see this 100K car can drive or not
Is it a local thing to do?
I don't get it. It's just a car, if you can well afford an expensive one, by all means be a proud owner, exude equal class. Both should come together in one package tastefully.
Originally posted by sbst275:
aiya. you dun like it, dun tit for tat la.. end up to no end
Sorry my bad. Should not have suggested so. Sorry.![]()
Originally posted by palachan:Plus one lorry parking space in front of the bitch's car, like TS mention.
I also want to see her face when that happens.
BTW, Honda Civic type R got so expensive meh? 100k?
Then my WRX 80k can becum 800k ah?
U sure driving a Rex? And u do not know a TypeR price? Lol...
Its easily more ex than ur WRX unles urs is STI. Civic type R JDM like this women driving 1 is ard 105k FYI
Originally posted by stellazio:i had a similar scenario except that i jammed the e brake and nearly crashed into one mofo ah pek driving a mercs.
was travelling around 70-80 down bukit timah road to lornie road, one guy from a private housing estate was waiitng to turn out, common sense tells you that you should turn out to the nearest lane, then slowly filter your way to the right.
i was in the middle lane, and this mofo tried to one shot cut 3 lanes to the right, i jammed e braked, and i thought i was definitely gonna bang into him.. blardy hell..
i lowered down my window and hurled all sorts of profanities at him.
Yeah sometimes you really wonder why they do the things they do. There is no sense in it.
It's very common for drivers to cut 3 lanes in one shot. See it all the time. No gripe over it, so far they've all been able to navigate expertly. As long as they don't cause me an accident, by all means go ahead. But the moment they pose serious danger, then I'll react.
Btw I declare every friday night, dangerous driving night. For unknown reasons, people seem more reckless on the roads.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah sometimes you really wonder why they do the things they do. There is no sense in it.
It's very common for drivers to cut 3 lanes in one shot. See it all the time. No gripe over it, so far they've all been able to navigate expertly. As long as they don't cause me an accident, by all means go ahead. But the moment they do, then I'll react.
yes it is common, but when cars are travelling so fast down the same stretch of road, the driver gave no sense of consideration to others and cut out like that, he's asking for trouble.
i normally cut 2 lanes, then filter out to the 3rd lane thereafter..waiting for 3 empty lanes is quite troublesome sometimes..
Originally posted by stellazio:yes it is common, but when cars are travelling so fast down the same stretch of road, the driver gave no sense of consideration to others and cut out like that, he's asking for trouble.
i normally cut 2 lanes, then filter out to the 3rd lane thereafter..waiting for 3 empty lanes is quite troublesome sometimes..
Haha... I still do it lane by lane. Well it's alright if you're well honed in driving and you're confident in your move.
Originally posted by EkBoy:
U sure driving a Rex? And u do not know a TypeR price? Lol...Its easily more ex than ur WRX unles urs is STI. Civic type R JDM like this women driving 1 is ard 105k FYI
eh....drive rex muz know typr r price?
Originally posted by soleachip:Haha... I still do it lane by lane. Well it's alright if you're well honed in driving and you're confident in your move.
yeah its alright, but one has to anticipate the speed of the oncoming traffic.. this ah pek thinks he's a big fark driving some mercs.. or maybe he's too old to even visualize the distance and speed at which traffic is coming towards him at...tsk...
does tis woman hv a mental problem? She's clearly in the wrong here!
So wat if she is driving a 'R'acing version of civic?
BTW, Civic Type-R with it's high revving K20A engine will have WRX for breakfast. and lunch.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah sometimes you really wonder why they do the things they do. There is no sense in it.
It's very common for drivers to cut 3 lanes in one shot. See it all the time. No gripe over it, so far they've all been able to navigate expertly. As long as they don't cause me an accident, by all means go ahead. But the moment they pose serious danger, then I'll react.
Btw I declare every friday night, dangerous driving night. For unknown reasons, people seem more reckless on the roads.
If I got car, I make sure I park in front of her car and see how the hell she gets her car out. She can have great fun waiting for her friend then.
Originally posted by stellazio:yeah its alright, but one has to anticipate the speed of the oncoming traffic.. this ah pek thinks he's a big fark driving some mercs.. or maybe he's too old to even visualize the distance and speed at which traffic is coming towards him at...tsk...
Maybe elderly drivers need a P plate on their windscreens. What's the maximum legal age?
I honda Type S..slow...but i normally park swee swee one... but then there are times huh, some carparks the lines paint all come off liao... Town Council take money no maintain
Originally posted by divingutd:does tis woman hv a mental problem? She's clearly in the wrong here!
So wat if she is driving a 'R'acing version of civic?
BTW, Civic Type-R with it's high revving K20A engine will have WRX for breakfast. and lunch.
No way. It depends on how experienced the driver in the Civic Type-R is. You should see the power output to see how weak the Honda's engine is in the torque department. WRX might have turbo lag, but once the turbo kicks in, the Civic Type-R can eat its dust. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Maybe elderly drivers need a P plate on their windscreens. What's the maximum legal age?
no idea, my eldest aunt is about 65 already and she;s still driving.. but i think they gotta go for some eye sight test every year or every 2 years or something..
Originally posted by hisoka:
ok lah some times is the road design. certain place you come out have to cut 3 lanes otherwise have to travel extra 20 mins to get to the destination. But also need skill............ friday? pple drink lor
Yeah sure. But most of the time I see that happening due to poor route planning or just pure bravado. But hey what can I say, not an expert driver either. If I could I'll cut across 3 lanes too but the thing is I've got neither skills nor the balls for that kind of stunt.
When I make my way out around 10 plus eleven on friday nights, notice more drivers speeding recklessly about town. Maybe they're all rushing to clubs and pubs or home sweet home with loved ones. Sense of urgency is heightened! haha...
Originally posted by gasband:I honda Type S..slow...but i normally park swee swee one... but then there are times huh, some carparks the lines paint all come off liao... Town Council take money no maintain
First time I parked, act smart anyhow park, then suay suay tio scratched. From then on learn my lesson liao, park properly. I'm not being considerate. Just don't want trouble.
i'm always rushing no matter the time and the day..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm always rushing no matter the time and the day..
Ah.... you're one of those speeding RX300s I don't give way to.