Originally posted by kiseki:gee . so much trouble ..
dont own a car . period .
no need scared car get scratched or appear in STOMP ..
reduce carbon emissions slow down global warming ..
save money on fuel ..
can exercise when walking ..
take public transport stand also not bad .
sit too much no good .
no need stop car suddenly to slot cashcard before ERP gantry ..
no need pay road tax also .
why own a car ?
so can make out on a quiet night..? ![]()
make do with bushes la !!!
close to mother nature ![]()
Boys Boys...... If you all not busy quarrelling amongst yrself, maybe can discuss bout the woman's reply.
Seems like everyone's ego here is no different fr the woman in the news leh. All wanna be right.
BTW, i find her side of the story quite unconvincing. Seems a load of bollocks...... ![]()
she's parking on 2 lots.
so she need to put 2 sets of coupons lor.....
unless she does, sure tio summon liao siao.
Originally posted by kiseki:gee . so much trouble ..
dont own a car . period .
no need scared car get scratched or appear in STOMP ..
reduce carbon emissions slow down global warming ..
save money on fuel ..
can exercise when walking ..
take public transport stand also not bad .
sit too much no good .
no need stop car suddenly to slot cashcard before ERP gantry ..
no need pay road tax also .
why own a car ?
sounds like a serious case of sour grapes...![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
i dun believe her.. see her face u know already.. and.. where got ppl park like that one.. in the middle.. knn..
she like jog on the spot ![]()
Originally posted by palachan:Sorry hor, everyone also agree dat it's below 100k, we didn't confirm anything anyway. Only you die die want to convince everyone it's OVER 100K!
MAYBE YOU ARE RELATED TO DAT "WOMAN"?? hMM.........
Seeing as you resort to name-calling w/o being provoke really makes me wonder!
I believe you & the likeness( a certain "boy" nick) shld belong to the Type R like the woman in the news!
(read: R = Retard )
Ahahahahaha!! Not say I wanna say la hor, but I never say anything already got people speak up for me liao, so..... good effort try harder next time!!
Originally posted by the Bear:the title of the topic shows something which people seem to have missed and tells a lot about the TS...
"Honda is a Lamborghini.."
so what if it is a supercar or a honda or a PRC cardboard car?
all these cars MUST take one lot...
as if it is a performance car, it has the right to take 2 lots?
pardon me TS, but your slip is showing...
Bird brain, did you even read the full headlines properly? Since when it states Honda is a Lamborghini?
Who's the one slipping now? Too much balls to yr head issit?
I see yr avatar & it shows a Bear slippping........or maybe it yr mom's fault for being a stupid broad, thats why got a stupid Bear!
Aiya...
It's the person, not the car. I drive a Civic Type R too, but I don't take 2 carpark lot...
And I never think my car is a Lambo or Ferrari...it's so turtle slow already...
So hope everyone doesn't think that the drivers of Civic are so idiotic like that woman. PEACE~
so this incident really shows that it takes two hands to clap.
STOMPer for str8away taking photos.
woman for parking like that with a not-so-good excuse.
if children like that, then it's better to educate.
Originally posted by deathmaster:she's parking on 2 lots.
so she need to put 2 sets of coupons lor.....
unless she does, sure tio summon liao siao.
issit still illegal if she put 2 coupons?![]()
ethic isnt right la. then i park my car another way, take 3 car park space i put 3? means ok ? no sense..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
issit still illegal if she put 2 coupons?
Put 2 coupons means longer parking period only what. Like if she put two 30mins coupons, means she park for 1hr, if she put two 1hr coupon, means she's parking for 2hrs.
So, yes. It is still illegal.
Truly, Singapore has the worst drivers I have ever seen. I mean even the drivers in Indonesia may seem like driving without rules but still they are always careful... but in Singapore... forget about driving - i fear for my life. that's why I love taxi
EDIT: Double Post
Even a Lamborghini does not have the right to park in this manner...unless you own that carpark, then you can do that or whatever you want...
Women drivers...*sigh*...she is one inconsiderate beast...it is just a damm JDM Honda Civic Type R...she thinks she is so damm rich...ask her to buy that carpark...the phrase which pisses me is "just because you cannot afford it."
Ask her to move to a bungalow if she is so rich...
...educated yet uneducated filthy Singaporean...uncourteous...inconsiderate and impolite
Originally posted by nightsky87:Ahahahahaha!! Not say I wanna say la hor, but I never say anything already got people speak up for me liao, so..... good effort try harder next time!!
You & yr bunch of "kids" should grow up. How the hell you confirm it's that car is JDM?
From the body kits? or you know the woman? can give full details of her purchase agreements, insurances & even her installments if any? Do you even know her?
Stop trying to direct other ppl off the real post of this thread wif your unconfirmed pricing of this ah lian car.
Originally posted by innosaint:You & yr bunch of "kids" should grow up. How the hell you confirm it's that car is JDM?
From the body kits? or you know the woman? can give full details of her purchase agreements, insurances & even her installments if any? Do you even know her?
Stop trying to direct other ppl off the real post of this thread wif your unconfirmed pricing of this ah lian car.
Actually, the number plate of the car was prominently featured in the picture, so all I did was to type in the carplate at onemotoring to find out the exact make and model, that is, if you even bothered to read page 4 where I copied and pasted the details. And erm, the pricing for JDM CTR is not we set one, we ain't parallel importers, the 100k is they set one hor.
Oh and what does the details of the purchase agreements, insurance or installment have to do with the list price?
Oh and by saying that the FD2 CTR is an ah lian car (remember, you stated ah lian car, and not ah lian'S car), I think you might have pissed off a few of the owners who also own them.
Thank you for dropping by, your participation is appreciated in helping Cars forum up the activity ratings!
its PI civic type R?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:its PI civic?
Yes. The JDM CTR is only avaliable through PI. The AD CTR is the hatch 3dr version..
why so many cum gong kai come out and self own ah...
very intriguing... LOL
Originally posted by n0x:why so many cum gong kai come out and self own ah...
very intriguing... LOL
I also wonder why, LOL.
i rmemeber there was a post from a stomper who comdemmed a rolls/bmw from parking @ the entrance of a building.
only to find out that the car belongs to the owner.. thus, it's excusable..
but !
this is not her father's car park..
Originally posted by kenn3th:
i rmemeber there was a post from a stomper who comdemmed a rolls/bmw from parking @ the entrance of a building.
only to find out that the car belongs to the owner.. thus, it's excusable..
but !
this is not her father's car park..
Hmm was it the Maybach? I also recall something like that..
Yup, not her father's carpark, is the govt's carpark ![]()
some1 pls drive a lambo and park 3carparks, make a rebutt :D