Originally posted by innosaint:You & yr bunch of "kids" should grow up. How the hell you confirm it's that car is JDM?
From the body kits? or you know the woman? can give full details of her purchase agreements, insurances & even her installments if any? Do you even know her?
Stop trying to direct other ppl off the real post of this thread wif your unconfirmed pricing of this ah lian car.
...I agree with Nightsky87...u should read up b4 posting...
Originally posted by palachan:Sorry hor, everyone also agree dat it's below 100k, we didn't confirm anything anyway. Only you die die want to convince everyone it's OVER 100K!
MAYBE YOU ARE RELATED TO DAT "WOMAN"?? hMM.........
Seeing as you resort to name-calling w/o being provoke really makes me wonder!
I believe you & the likeness( a certain "boy" nick) shld belong to the Type R like the woman in the news!
(read: R = Retard )
Originally posted by 1greatguy:Bird brain, did you even read the full headlines properly? Since when it states Honda is a Lamborghini?
Who's the one slipping now? Too much balls to yr head issit?
I see yr avatar & it shows a Bear slippping........or maybe it yr mom's fault for being a stupid broad, thats why got a stupid Bear!
"proud" woman thinks her Honda is a Lambo...
where nothing was said of that sort in the article..
the thing implied is that if it was, you, the TS would think it's okay?
pardon me, but your slip is showing ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Actually, the number plate of the car was prominently featured in the picture, so all I did was to type in the carplate at onemotoring to find out the exact make and model, that is, if you even bothered to read page 4 where I copied and pasted the details. And erm, the pricing for JDM CTR is not we set one, we ain't parallel importers, the 100k is they set one hor.
Oh and what does the details of the purchase agreements, insurance or installment have to do with the list price?
Oh and by saying that the FD2 CTR is an ah lian car (remember, you stated ah lian car, and not ah lian'S car), I think you might have pissed off a few of the owners who also own them.
Thank you for dropping by, your participation is appreciated in helping Cars forum up the activity ratings!
Ahh ha ha ha.......... It looks like you self pwnz! Who's speaking up for you now? Yr clones? It looks like i'm not the only one who's not buying yr crap excuses.
I also dun want to argue wif a brainless kiddo, wait ppl say i bully ki-chi.
Keep up wif replying yrself. It helps tis forum to stay alive.
Originally posted by the Bear:"proud" woman thinks her Honda is a Lambo...
where nothing was said of that sort in the article..
the thing implied is that if it was, you, the TS would think it's okay?
pardon me, but your slip is showing
"woman thinks her Honda is a Lambo...."
NOT...." woman's Honda is a Lamboghini..."
So wat U tink of the above 2 phrases now?
Clearly U implying D 2nd one, but it's O.K for U if dats how U see things.......
Like i said, "Like Mom, like son" ![]()
i see alot of selfpwnage
It about time this thread gets closed before the next ppl will say Honda Jazz is a Ferrari. ![]()
haha the soccer clones now attacking car forum
Originally posted by palachan:Ahh ha ha ha.......... It looks like you self pwnz! Who's speaking up for you now? Yr clones? It looks like i'm not the only one who's not buying yr crap excuses.
O RLY? ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:
Actually, the number plate of the car was prominently featured in the picture, so all I did was to type in the carplate at onemotoring to find out the exact make and model, that is, if you even bothered to read page 4 where I copied and pasted the details. And erm, the pricing for JDM CTR is not we set one, we ain't parallel importers, the 100k is they set one hor.
Oh and by saying that the FD2 CTR is an ah lian car (remember, you stated ah lian car, and not ah lian'S car), I think you might have pissed off a few of the owners who also own them.
Thank you for dropping by, your participation is appreciated in helping Cars forum up the activity ratings!
--------------------
Originally posted by palachan:
Ahh ha ha ha.......... It looks like you self pwnz! Who's speaking up for you now? Yr clones? It looks like i'm not the only one who's not buying yr crap excuses.
---------------------------------------------
OMG, i can't believe the stupidity of some kids here!
You don't hv to try so hard to convince me anything. It no wonder ppl like 'palachan' are laughing at you!
Ppl with low self esteem usually round up car prices...
Hope that don't define yr type.
Word of wisdom....... If you have 100K ... pls dun bother with any car without a turbo....
God tis thread is unbelieveable! i'm bugging out!
so weird one the palachan and innosaint..
1st time i see talk lose liao still can so happy and act like win..
Originally posted by innosaint:Originally posted by nightsky87:
Actually, the number plate of the car was prominently featured in the picture, so all I did was to type in the carplate at onemotoring to find out the exact make and model, that is, if you even bothered to read page 4 where I copied and pasted the details. And erm, the pricing for JDM CTR is not we set one, we ain't parallel importers, the 100k is they set one hor.
--------------------
You don't hv to try so hard to convince me anything. It no wonder ppl like 'palachan' are laughing at you!
Word of wisdom....... If you have 100K ... pls dun bother with any car without a turbo....
O RLY? ![]()
wah. like those arguments we all had in primary 3.
Originally posted by palachan:Ahh ha ha ha.......... It looks like you self pwnz! Who's speaking up for you now? Yr clones? It looks like i'm not the only one who's not buying yr crap excuses.
Seriously i think u r the more "brainless kiddo" leh with ur comments and way u rebuked.
Nightsky87 is just stating the facts.
Originally posted by innosaint:Originally posted by nightsky87:
--------------------
Round up car price? 100k is rounding down already. Who is the 1 with low self-esteem?
100k then must buy turbo cr? N.A cars all throw into sea? Turno means worth more in ur opinion. What a wise thinking.
The innosaint and palachan are such laughable people.
Seriously, are you both STUPID or DUMB?
It is so obvious the Civic Type-R that the woman is driving is a JDM model, what do mean how do you confirm it is JDM? If you are dumb and don't read up about cars, just don't even try opening your mouth. You'll only end up shooting yourself in your own feet. <-- This is for innosaint.
And when in the name of god did nightsky87 self pwn himself? He pwned you! <-- This is for palachan.
THE POST IS GOING OFF TRACK!
Please get back on track. The focus is on the behaviour of the arrogant female driver.
Originally posted by Troy437:THE POST IS GOING OFF TRACK!
Please get back on track. The focus is on the behaviour of the arrogant female driver.
i feel both are arrogant! hehe.
pay 2 lot fee ok liao.
Originally posted by soleachip:Sometimes you really buay tahan. They can seriously test your patience. Btw pissing female drivers off is never a gd idea.
One time slow traffic in Geylang, female driver on my left wanted to cut in front of me without signal, of course I don't give way. Piang, I turn around she kept staring at me. Kept staring non stop. It's scarier than sounding her horn.
then u show her your smile lor..[joking]
Originally posted by mh2:pay 2 lot fee ok liao.
And how are you going to do that exactly?
Originally posted by ceecookie:No Point trying to deal with this kind of people.The best thing is to just leave a long and deep scratch on the offending car
so she deserve vandalism cos she is in the wrong? do u got a better idea?
Originally posted by jonchao72:if i want to park i wouldve smashed right into her 100k car like i give a damn
u got style le, can afford the repair no doubt,
enjoy that when it happen.
Originally posted by tomsss:she also damn c0ck... want to wait for ppl, at least park properly. just because you're waiting for someone or going off in a short while, doesn't mean you can chuck your car anywhere and say its no big deal. Really ah... the way ppl here think also cannot make it... sigh.
giv n take la, the carpark not crowded i guess,
sometime i park on the grass patch in some place.....
then look at IMM during weekend, you will witness 'parking creativity'
Originally posted by kiseki:gee . so much trouble ..
dont own a car . period .
no need scared car get scratched or appear in STOMP ..
reduce carbon emissions slow down global warming ..
save money on fuel ..
can exercise when walking ..
take public transport stand also not bad .
sit too much no good .
no need stop car suddenly to slot cashcard before ERP gantry ..
no need pay road tax also .
why own a car ?
cos public transport suck all the time