well i that traffic now will cut by least 50% or more when Malaysia sells petrol at the same price as Singapore.
FUCK LA. FED UP WITH THE JAMM.
PAP where have u done? really wanna to scold u. USELESS. I wanna visit my relative in malaysia also difficult. DOWN WITH PAP RULEZ
Now at JB, irregardles of night, morning or during the wee hours jam....residents living nearby complain of air pollution....haiz..
kaoz jam also blame government haha!
Originally posted by nick34:everything also complain … haizzz i can get into JB and out in 45mins
btw hi gasband.. you still here ahh ..
Hi Hi Ya lah still come in kaypoh once in a while mah haha!
actually want to go jb on national day ![]()
but see the jam on internet so long damn sian ![]()
WAH LaN JAM NOW Please see
Fucking government still do not want to solve the fucking problem.
no choice..Singapore can oli strengthen up the causeway to prevent selamat from escaping, if any slip-up again, he may come back and more geared to attack any of our loved ones.
We can
Better destory the 2 causeway instead. it willl further boom our economy and prevent mas selamat from leaving
JAM not solve yet.
Asshole governement still dun 1 2 solve tthe fucking problem.