14 Oct, 01:06AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Cars

singapore car vs thailand car

Subscribe to singapore car vs thailand car 14 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    903 posts since Mar '06
    • Why Singapore cars are more cheaper then in Thailand ?

This is pure NONSENSE and confusing for me..

Im considering getting one in Thailand but the prices shocked me..

Sg Honda Prelude 92 - 17K times 22 = 374000 Baht

Thai Honda Prelude 92 (no 18. Red Colour) = 489,000 Baht

Difference of 115,000 Baht !! tat around 5.5K Sgd for the same car.!

I thought Thai cars should a hell lot cheap then Sg ? but no.

Kept hearding pple say Sg one car can buy two same car in Thailand.

Why this is not true....ahhhh SIANZ

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,588 posts since Dec '99
    • wah, u have bery bad english
      more cheaper?
      then? do u mean "than"?

and hor, wat is hearding?

mai kao zai~~

Edited by FireIce 22 Jul `08, 10:05PM
    903 posts since Mar '06
    • Oh sorry and thanks for edicting mine heading ahahahaha.

Sometimes i typed too fast without re-reading and double checking.

So screwed up the whole sentence. LOLZ 

903 posts since Mar '06
    •  

the link to the Thai car website will not bring directly to the prelude page. Just Click Honda , Prelude and the window drop down thingy can liao. It will bring u all to the prelude page..

Please analysed and tell me why Thai car more expensive then Sg car.....ahhhhhgh i wan to kee siao liao..Things in Thailand are not cheap.

Im coming back to Singapore.. LOLZ

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,588 posts since Dec '99
    903 posts since Mar '06
    • Mai la..buy bike here..i confirm will die faster one de..nonono

So many drunks and speed crazy pple here...Even if u ride properly and in a humchee defensive way..Pple here will still bang on you here.

I witnessed right before mine eyes. This motorcyle was riding very slowly in a two way traffic road. He was riding in a cruising relaxing way, kept to his very left.. This car duno coming from where do a drift turn at high speed entering the two way traffic we are in and banged on that guy. The whole bike was smashed and that guy just fly like a barbie doll like tat.

Wah lan no manz scary..

Thai pple when they banged someone, even when the person badly need help. They will still drive away at high speed one. Cos they dun wan pay money to the injured. Some are drunk and on drugs more worse if the Thai police caught them..

Anyway not saying all Thai pple are blackhearted..Is just tat 10 out of 10 accidents i saw..9 will run away without batting an eye..LOLZ

Im Advante101 Reporting Live from Thailand.

1,748 posts since Mar '08
    • tongyam prelude if kept properly last last you quite a while. singchew beehoon prelude, even kept properly, kena `tai chia'.

have you ever thot of that point?

12,760 posts since Oct '06
    •  

wah really cheaper ah? Then buy in Singapore, export out to Thailand and get back COE, then drive in Thailand.

• Be my friend... ^^
    21,634 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:

wah really cheaper ah? Then buy in Singapore, export out to Thailand and get back COE, then drive in Thailand.

no i dont think it works like that. So easily. hahaha

12,760 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by BadzMaro:

no i dont think it works like that. So easily. hahaha

Thailand is not Singapore, it is easier. hahaha...

1,389 posts since Apr '06
    7,247 posts since Aug '02
    • dont go for honda lar. get toyota or others instead. perlude is rare there. so price confirm will be more ex.

903 posts since Mar '06
    • Originally posted by hondapons:

dont go for honda lar. get toyota or others instead. perlude is rare there. so price confirm will be more ex.

Aiyoh..Ur nick Hondapons u no support honda ah..hehe just kidding lolz.

Please Login or Signup to reply.