Originally posted by Pitot:btw, it looks like a altis......
subaru got what other model look like wrx one ah? i see the wanbao the pattern is wrx but the others say its not..
Will ur sis tell u that she crashed the car over the speed limit? ![]()
But this accident is totally horrific la, u look at the front tree, the bark got ripped off by the car.
Wanbao says its a subaru? the more i look at it the more i think it is an altis.
especially the second pic.
i think it is an altis. look at the rear lights.

then again..

yah subaru.. those look like wrx type lo..
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe they love each other
and planned to die together?
insensitive remark.
what is fireice doing at geylang so late at night? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Will ur sis tell u that she crashed the car over the speed limit?
But this accident is totally horrific la, u look at the front tree, the bark got ripped off by the car.
Wanbao says its a subaru? the more i look at it the more i think it is an altis.
especially the second pic.
i think it is an altis. look at the rear lights.
then again..
could it be they saw FI?
then step wrong padel?
Mangled wreck...
wei wei wei, u all concentrating on the wrong thing.....
its a wrx, the deceased was from my company.
You guys concentrate on the identification of the car type instead of the words beside the car in the topic name ah?
wtf...is this a guess the car thread? ![]()
why dun one of u jump down and we can create "guess the shirt brand" thread ![]()
This is a classic example of monkey see monkey do.
They must have been extremely inspired after watching the Formula 1 Race early this month, then they try to emulate the speed and driving styles of those F1 drivers.
If you notice, during the F1 season, there are lots of drivers on the street over revving their engines.
haiz really la.. better late than never.. think before you speed..
since they car salesmen, the car might not be theirs, could be from the 2nd hand car company showroom. their boss sure`arm-tui' if this is the case....dun know got insurance coverage or not?
anyway rip.
hmm looks like altis to me leh...
but cannot see la.. pict V small
so, the case of the missing identity is solved.
it's a wrx as confirmed by cool-gal.
RIP.
Just one word serve him right...... The bunch of asshole was racing against each other. I was at Lor 8 kopi tiam. see their car speeding.....
just few sec after we saw their car pass by. the next thing we know pple start calling accident accident.....
young punks..... kill himself good liao dont get other killed bcos of their stupid brain not develope..... hope this serve a reminder to those who behave like them...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
This is a classic example of monkey see monkey do.
They must have been extremely inspired after watching the Formula 1 Race early this month, then they try to emulate the speed and driving styles of those F1 drivers.
If you notice, during the F1 season, there are lots of drivers on the street over revving their engines.
then when the new initial D movie opens same will happen again...
Originally posted by bahnoo:Just one word serve him right...... The bunch of asshole was racing against each other. I was at Lor 8 kopi tiam. see their car speeding.....
just few sec after we saw their car pass by. the next thing we know pple start calling accident accident.....
young punks..... kill himself good liao dont get other killed bcos of their stupid brain not develope..... hope this serve a reminder to those who behave like them...
dun be so mean.. u will get slapped for speaking such ugly words.
no one deserve it..
u think he will race if he noes this to happen?
i noe u will say, 'then dun race la'
did anyone tell this to those F1 racers when they first started racing?
in short, no one predicts this..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
dun be so mean.. u will get slapped for speaking such ugly words.no one deserve it..
u think he will race if he noes this to happen?
i noe u will say, 'then dun race la'
did anyone tell this to those F1 racers when they first started racing?
in short, no one predicts this..
lol how to get slap??? what i speak is the truth... really ask for it.... so if he speeding n knock down someone else means that person deserve it???
dont compare F1 drivers with beng driving trying to hao lian to pple see they very aye sai lar.... F1 drivers earns big money n they know their risks... they earn penny n want to show off till now they see earth with northing lol....
well no one predicts this will happen but with the way they race or drive u think his life is long ???? so dont said predicts..
Originally posted by bahnoo:lol how to get slap??? what i speak is the truth... really ask for it.... so if he speeding n knock down someone else means that person deserve it???
dont compare F1 drivers with beng driving trying to hao lian to pple see they very aye sai lar.... F1 drivers earns big money n they know their risks... they earn penny n want to show off till now they see earth with northing lol....
well no one predicts this will happen but with the way they race or drive u think his life is long ???? so dont said predicts..
for the fact, they are dead.
by saying tat they deserved it, doesnt bring any good to u..
it doesnt necessarily means getting slapped by someone on ur face.
ur words will be returned to u, one day.
do urself a favor. keep those ugly words to urself.
its totally uncalled for to speak bad abt a dead person.
respect the dead, pls..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
for the fact, they are dead.by saying tat they deserved it, doesnt bring any good to u..
it doesnt necessarily means getting slapped by someone on ur face.
ur words will be returned to u, one day.
do urself a favor. keep those ugly words to urself.
its totally uncalled for to speak bad abt a dead person.
respect the dead, pls..
na i said what i like. not happy dont read my post :)