no I asked if not subaru car then what car? Suzuki cappichno lol?
Originally posted by bus555:no I asked if not subaru car then what car? Suzuki cappichno lol?
You'll be shocked...
Its an M3.
BMW M3 GTR?
wow remind me of tt car in NFSMW...
Originally posted by bus555:BMW M3 GTR?
wow remind me of tt car in NFSMW...
Not the GTR lah. If he owns a M3 GTR or CSL you think he so free come here and post meh. Lols.
Originally posted by nightsky87:Not the GTR lah. If he owns a M3 GTR or CSL you think he so free come here and post meh. Lols.
hahaha.. yeah lor. if gotch M3 what for come online. drive around more shiok. hahahaha..
mine M3 lah....... "the logo like bird one".. adapted from mrbrown show zhng my car.
pic?
I feel it's human's psychological thinking when they drive. It doesn't matter what their age is. If they feel the thrill of speeding, they will speed. But I guess, those who "graduated" from the driving center will certainly want to go for a spin or something. It's difficult to judge exactly whether they are meant to drive or not. I guess, since there's first in everything we do, let's just give them chance to learn and adapt to the road conditions.
Originally posted by north face:Never had problems with L platers, with their self imposed speed limit of 50km, how much of a hazard can they possibly be?
Just stay away from going near L plates in case they stall.
Only taxi drivers and old timers on the road who drive recklessly are hazards.
Agreed totally.
Especially drivers who love to turn quickly but not letting people cross the pedestrain junction when the green man is on. -_-"
Totally crazy. and they're in the yellow box with vehicles coming in the opp. direction. Simply WTF.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I feel it's human's psychological thinking when they drive. It doesn't matter what their age is. If they feel the thrill of speeding, they will speed. But I guess, those who "graduated" from the driving center will certainly want to go for a spin or something. It's difficult to judge exactly whether they are meant to drive or not. I guess, since there's first in everything we do, let's just give them chance to learn and adapt to the road conditions.
yup. i agree that we all like to go fast, be it once in a while or all the time. but there are times when u have to slow down and give way. especially to those who are visibly much less experienced than u like in this case, the L plater. they deserve a chance to learn and get their license too after spending so much time and effort. problem here is that TS is giving us the impression that he is the best on the road and is looking down on L platers. hence the flaming.