Weh... father pay that means he have no problem even if the car got sized. Father can pay off meh... Nowadays allot of rich man son are raising too... mostly such "pattern" one...
I'm earning 4-5k+ ..driving a small nissan march ..money not enough liao..your friend still can drive beemer..I salute him
Originally posted by youyayu:no la
father pay full amount
wow daddy's boy hahaha
im a low income earner...
but i also got BMW...
Bus
Mrt
Walk
Originally posted by spikedoll:I'm earning 4-5k+ ..driving a small nissan march ..money not enough liao..your friend still can drive beemer..I salute him
4-5k+ nissian march?
not enough???
u got house or what?
Originally posted by spikedoll:I'm earning 4-5k+ ..driving a small nissan march ..money not enough liao..your friend still can drive beemer..I salute him
sell off lor... drive the Mz6
:lol:
Originally posted by youyayu:4-5k+ nissian march?
not enough???
u got house or what?
U wont know till u start paying for your stuffs instead of your dad.
Originally posted by youyayu:4-5k+ nissian march?
not enough???
u got house or what?
that's gross pay..my small march monthly expenses already cost me over 1k+ (incl rd tax,insurance,petrol,parking) excl servicing etc.yes I have a house as well but deduct from cpf but need pay bills...rule of thumb is not to spend more than 20% of my pay on car which is a depreciative "asset".I need to plan for future in case of recession , retrenchment etc.
So I really wonder how can a person with 4k income afford beemer.
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:sell off lor... drive the Mz6
:lol:
hmm do I know u? lol
mz6 is not mine..me in sales need car leh..when times are bad sales bad income also bad ..hahaha eat grass
Hence, no matter how cheap a COE can go, our monthly expenses will not change much.
Originally posted by spikedoll:
hmm do I know u? lolmz6 is not mine..me in sales need car leh..when times are bad sales bad income also bad ..hahaha eat grass
not really. just seen u around the now defunct mdds and mcf :P
mz6 not urs, but im sure if u need u sure can get the keys to it de right? xD
yea times r bad now.. sales pitch must change to sell the same things haha
If I earn 4k a month and single... can only afford perhaps a family saloon only.
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:not really. just seen u around the now defunct mdds and mcf :P
mz6 not urs, but im sure if u need u sure can get the keys to it de right? xD
yea times r bad now.. sales pitch must change to sell the same things haha
i long time nv go the defunct mcf..lol..
time's bad..who knows I might be retrenched ..income confirm affected ..better live within means :)
Nobody knows what might happen tmr...![]()
Originally posted by spikedoll:
i long time nv go the defunct mcf..lol..time's bad..who knows I might be retrenched ..income confirm affected ..better live within means :)
eh eh...dun let gad see this lol
mcf ah buay defunct... oni mdds haha
ehh.. living within means should always be the way, regardless of how times are..![]()
Now that the COE has crashed and more prople are flocking to car showrooms as if they are going to supermarket for fantastic $1 deals, are we going to see more jams, ERPs, and worse of all......higher rate of car repossession?
No need to worry about jams. Soon my car wl be repossessed too as wl many more I believe.
Anyone has any idea how the process wl be like?
father pay also not you pay . say until u have the ability to own a car like that.nwadays parents tend to spoil their kids sia. depend on ur own is the best. daddy's boy and i seriously DOUBT THAT EARNING 4K can OWN A BMW..maybe ur joking .=)
maybe downpayment by his parents 90% ler.. ;p
Originally posted by lonewolf71:No need to worry about jams. Soon my car wl be repossessed too as wl many more I believe. Anyone has any idea how the process wl be like?
Oh my... your car kena repossessed? That's bad...
I guess you can contact LTA for more info about this... They are number one when coming up with rules, regulation and procedures for motorists...
No lar, nutting to do wif LTA leh. It is the bank.
Did Janie Cheah Betray Her Own Integrity To Get To The Top???
Ah
Sia
Kia
get a rich dad instead ![]()
Originally posted by lonewolf71:Now that the COE has crashed and more prople are flocking to car showrooms as if they are going to supermarket for fantastic $1 deals, are we going to see more jams, ERPs, and worse of all......higher rate of car repossession?
No need to worry about jams. Soon my car wl be repossessed too as wl many more I believe.
Anyone has any idea how the process wl be like?
dun let the bank sell off for you.... kui da ben ![]()