COE Results for Jan 2009 1st Open Bidding Exercise
Cat A - $5001 (drop again!)
Cat B - $3089
Cat C - $3502
Cat D - $1000
Cat E - $5701
they sms me just now and said tt bidding successful at $5001
then u cannot change car liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:they sms me just now and said tt bidding successful at $5001
At least you can get your car liao..Congrats!
Congrats congrats!!
Will be collecting my car tomorrow!!
Woohoo!!!
sigh when will COE be $2 again????
Originally posted by jsguit89:sigh when will COE be $2 again????
$2 too low already... the rebate will be pathetic..... furthermore, dealers will certainly use this COE amount to sell their products at higher prices to earn more.....u think they will sell the car at $2 COE meh?
COE low may not be a gd thing after all...
Originally posted by KWoNi:Congrats congrats!!
Will be collecting my car tomorrow!!
So how's the drive? ![]()
still ok..abit rough..mabbe haven run in...
got many problems like finishing works and solar films...went back C&C once to rectify... going to raise some more issues to them during my first servicing...
Scratched window and carplate light not working well...
Originally posted by KWoNi:still ok..abit rough..mabbe haven run in...
got many problems like finishing works and solar films...went back C&C once to rectify... going to raise some more issues to them during my first servicing...
Scratched window and carplate light not working well...
Oh... poor workmanship I guess.... better to get all these problems ironed out before warranty expires....
Ya..went back once oredi..going back for my first servicing in 1-2weeks time..raise some problems again..dun nid to wait till wty expires...
Originally posted by KWoNi:Ya..went back once oredi..going back for my first servicing in 1-2weeks time..raise some problems again..dun nid to wait till wty expires...
Oic... ok...
they sms my license plate no. today
nice number!
me so happy!
Good for you!
I am counting down to the day that I collect my car keys.
About 1460 days to go...
yeah car ready for collection!
COE for Cat B now $200
Two hundred dollars!
That’s the current COE premium for the big car category, after falling some $2,900, in the latest tender exercise
In fact, COE premiums fell across the board.
COE for category A or small cars stands at $2,690 after falling almost by half.
For commercial vehicles, the premium fell some $600 to $2,900.
Motorcycle COEs fell to $900 and Open category COEs dropped $2,500 to $3,200.
--938Live
I checked sgcarmart and the prices seems to have dropped in tandem with the plunge.... so tempting...
I guess my much awaited Jazz will still be $53k-odd... -.-
picanto rebate is if COE is $3000 or below
since COE was around $3K this round
not much diff
in fact ppl who got $5001 like me got an edge
becos like this our COE vaue is higher
i have forgotten what is the picanto warranty?.. is it 3 yrs or 50k km, whichever comes first?
Originally posted by QX179R:COE for Cat B now $200
Two hundred dollars!
That’s the current COE premium for the big car category, after falling some $2,900, in the latest tender exercise
In fact, COE premiums fell across the board.
COE for category A or small cars stands at $2,690 after falling almost by half.
For commercial vehicles, the premium fell some $600 to $2,900.
Motorcycle COEs fell to $900 and Open category COEs dropped $2,500 to $3,200.
--938Live
this shows economy reali bad..
Originally posted by sp:i have forgotten what is the picanto warranty?.. is it 3 yrs or 50k km, whichever comes first?
I think so...