Originally posted by Xcert:where applicable.
That is why the manual is impt.Different make or even models have their own style...but usually people just do the simple way.Hunt around for it in the car.Smart people do it at the carpark...Less smart people do it beside the petrol pump with a queue behind.
this thread musnt be locked
LOL
I have a questions to ask:
I'm getting my photo card license later, so the temporary license still can be use? I intending to keep my photo card license at home and bring my temporary license out. Is this okay or is it offence? As the temporary license did not mention the expire date etc.
Thanks in advance!
Originally posted by linwei20:I have a questions to ask:
I'm getting my photo card license later, so the temporary license still can be use? I intending to keep my photo card license at home and bring my temporary license out. Is this okay or is it offence? As the temporary license did not mention the expire date etc.
Thanks in advance!
the paper vaild for 3 months.
i dont understand why dont want bring the license card out?
got state?
If lost the card have to replace $50 again.. that's the reason why.
Originally posted by linwei20:got state?
not on the paper itself, do a search and you can find the information
like duh -.-
Originally posted by linwei20:
If lost the card have to replace $50 again.. that's the reason why.
er, LOL? ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:not on the paper itself, do a search and you can find the information
like duh -.-
what will tp do if i bring my temporary license out after 3months ar?
Originally posted by Poignant:er, LOL?
HAHA YEA LOL!! $50 leh, don't play play man.. can top up don't know how many litres of petrol or buy how many coupons man.. LOL i sound like very stingy man.. haha..
Originally posted by linwei20:what will tp do if i bring my temporary license out after 3months ar?
either the death sentence or life imprisonment.
Originally posted by Poignant:either the death sentence or life imprisonment.
FARK YOU!!!!!! WHERE GOT BLOODY HELL SO SERIOUS?! DON'T joke man!!
not to forget 24 strokes of the rotan.
LOLLOL
Originally posted by Poignant:not to forget 24 strokes of the rotan.
Wa piang enough lah, don't scare me man..
Originally posted by linwei20:FARK YOU!!!!!! WHERE GOT BLOODY HELL SO SERIOUS?! DON'T joke man!!
when the police dont understand your intention of carrying the paper license instead of the photocard license, they will take it as you're endangering people's lives, you deserve the death penalty.
Originally posted by Poignant:when the police dont understand your intention of carrying the paper license instead of the photocard license, they will take it as you're endangering people's lives, you deserve the death penalty.
okay lah, i bring the card lah.. you win man.....
wierd leh.. u got the photocard, why dont bring it along.. so many ppl yearn to get the photocard u know.. lol
Originally posted by s0nic:wierd leh.. u got the photocard, why dont bring it along.. so many ppl yearn to get the photocard u know.. lol
true.
where got scare lose it then dont want bring one.
lol, like this, many things in life cannot bring out uh
this thread cant die
Up for you. ![]()
Weird idea of cont. using temporary licence. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Weird idea of cont. using temporary licence.
friend, so long go where play? ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:friend, so long go where play?
Fark lah, NS now lah. You think I dun wanna play meh? ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Fark lah, NS now lah. You think I dun wanna play meh?
haha ![]()
bong any chicks in your car already? ![]()