Originally posted by WinBoi84:4-6 months...![]()
I am refering to my 3 friends...Originally posted by Parka:That seems fast!
I took 6 mths ... Faster i heard was 3 mths...Originally posted by Juz~Me:Eh...juz a survey, how long did u all take to pass ur licence??and how much in total did u all spend on learning driving??
Did you learn to drive those small jeeps in infantry ?Originally posted by Parka:Converted from SAF.
$20.03 registration fee!!
Shiok
Originally posted by Celi7Celi:I took 6 mths ... Fastest i heard was 3 mths...
All the Best...![]()
is this really true?Originally posted by kohanson:Take the school one if you want to pass faster!!
the testers don't like private candidates and are very neow...![]()
thanks for your encouragement....Originally posted by Nitric:dun be demoralised.....keep trying......
Remember where & wta u went wrong....better luck nxt time
Cheers
Originally posted by zany:thanks for your encouragement....
i was too nervous....
i think i was not confident of my own driving skills...
the tester's remarks is need more practise....![]()
Originally posted by zany:if I am not wrong, you have to restart the whole course again.
[b]i think i am going to convert to school liao...
just called the UBI school to ask..
they said they have an express course....
can get test date faster!
yeah! i dun have to wait until July liao...[/b]
actually, u can change ur instructor one leh... u know?Originally posted by madhunaga:Took me 6 months. Passed in the second attempt. Lucky I should say. Could have done faster had there been some real help or coaching from Comfort driving centre. Some of those fellows are really bad and simply sit and make sounds when you drive around without really correcting you and giving you the right tips. I had to do my own analysis of why and where I am making mistakes and correct. Very bad coaching at Comfort Driving centre.
However comfort's practice tests for BTT and FTT are really useful.