good man driver !Originally posted by Parka:Converted from SAF.
$20.03 registration fee!!
Shiok
abt 18.. lor.. lolx...Originally posted by Herroin:erm so whats the age for taking practical and theory
6 months...counting from pass Advance Theory to pass Practical Test...about $1700...learn from centre+a few lessons from private instructor...Originally posted by Juz~Me:Eh...juz a survey, how long did u all take to pass ur licence??and how much in total did u all spend on learning driving??
Originally posted by _____:i drove on the road with out licence.
never get caught lucky
manual car somemore
but very fun!!!!
Yup, the Ubi one is Comfort Driving CentreOriginally posted by Beh0|d3r:eh..é one someone mention in Ubi is it Comfort Driving Centre?![]()
i failed my advance theory before too ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:me still learning.. kaoz... sianz fail advanced kaoz..![]()
v low morale 1 leh...Originally posted by zany:i failed my advance theory before too ....![]()
must be mini 18 den can go 4 driving lesson n tk test...Originally posted by cyberboy:izit once you pass all the test you can drive a car?no minimum age requirement?![]()
Hahah.. when kena caught. see who gets the fun.Originally posted by _____:i drove on the road with out licence.
never get caught lucky
manual car somemore
but very fun!!!!
u actually managed to clocked 7000 km!!!Originally posted by Parka:Converted from SAF.
$20.03 registration fee!!
Shiok
of cos school....the downside is it's more expensive.Originally posted by ^mm^:like 2 ask so of u here...
private or school better? why?