Must toe-and-heel also mar.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:if possible, down to 3rd then 2nd
brake, close to a stop, clutch in
keep the clutch and brake depressed, change to first gear and wait for lights to change
Originally posted by AE86tofu:Must toe-and-heel also mar.....
of coz muz change down! best use engine brake!Originally posted by tSuYOshi:Err, hi, i have a delima, when i approach traffic light junction and i m in fourth gear, should i jus swtich down to 3rd gear and slow down or wat??
Any tips too?
hey dat too advance liao k! he taking test not racing leh!Originally posted by AE86tofu:Must toe-and-heel also mar.....
practise more!Originally posted by calibataire:always change down the gear when nearing the traffic junction.... eh when u taking ur test??? mine is on 23rd October.... a bit stressed out now....![]()
no lor....ppl also use this technique wad...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:hey dat too advance liao k! he taking test not racing leh!![]()
look the guy is asking passing the driving test. ppl use it, is when they don't have to go thru the driving test.Originally posted by AE86tofu:no lor....ppl also use this technique wad...
go dw to the ctr ask them open slot for u... can 1 but hv to do it fast!Originally posted by meizi:my test is on the 17th of oct, next friday...worse..dunno how come so fast going to my turn liao. and the stupid revision keep trying to book also no use...coz no one give up slots...haiz![]()
u mean u ezit?Originally posted by AE86tofu:no lor....ppl also use this technique wad...
really can do that? wow. ok i'll go down and ask later...thanks!Originally posted by Si|verGa|:go dw to the ctr ask them open slot for u... can 1 but hv to do it fast!![]()
I'm taking at SSDC, school...very very scared i cant pass on first attempt.Originally posted by johncooper:Which driving centre you guys are taking from?
AMK is the easiest to pass then to KUTC then Bukit batok
Remember ,TP test engine braking requirement is gear 3, it is not ness to shift down to 2 unless you are able to. when you are reaching a junction remember to slow down, best is to enguage gear 3 then after pass the T lights then accel to gear 4.
Remember to check your blind spot while turning, both applies for circuit and road.
IF you are testing at KUTC pray hard it is not test route 6 or 7. it brings you to Eunos road and you will have to make a u turn in the middle of the Jam, that SUcks!