either a evo if nt a honda & gui it.. mayb silvia oso nt bad hor..Originally posted by evoMR79:Hey fellas,
Just wondering if u got 200k to buy a car, what would it be??
dat is nice!Originally posted by johncooper:will buy the New VW Golf lor then the rest of the cash do up the ICE
dun hou hui .... i drove one before .. it is not at all impressive ... only to gals ... very hard to sell next timeOriginally posted by MooKu:I still want a MINI.![]()
dun think she'll sell it. although it IS kinda small to fit a piano inside leh moo moo.Originally posted by johncooper:dun hou hui .... i drove one before .. it is not at all impressive ... only to gals ... very hard to sell next time![]()
hehe i'm not a big car fanatic lar.Originally posted by HENG@:dun think she'll sell it. although it IS kinda small to fit a piano inside leh moo moo.![]()
he ... if you want to get better get the Cooper S or the Special cooper ... the Mini One i think ... otherwise the car is under powered and over priced!Originally posted by MooKu:hehe i'm not a big car fanatic lar.
but i just like the way the mini looks, inside and outside.
the rest probably wouldn't matter much to me heehee, unless it's really a bad car to drive