enzo IS the F60.Originally posted by D16Z6:is ENZO produced to replaced F60? or did Ferrari produced any F60???![]()
the sultan came a calling.Originally posted by haowee:
Now this is rare, Hummer H2 in Singapore at Hyatt Hotel.
But Malaysian registered one lah.
Dun ask...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:is it's fc very high???
dun tell.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Dun ask...![]()
something in the region of an aircraft carrier.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:is it's fc very high???
bro D16Z6 you seem to be really confused by the ferrari models huh? and u thought the 550 was the modena.......Originally posted by D16Z6:is ENZO produced to replaced F60? or did Ferrari produced any F60???![]()
also saw many of them in BaliOriginally posted by HENG@:argh so duh.
anyways heres a kombi:
so it uses a nuclear reactor lah.....Originally posted by HENG@:something in the region of an aircraft carrier.![]()
yalor... sum more he say i cant differentiate an F50 frm a zonda....Originally posted by RevX:bro D16Z6 you seem to be really confused by the ferrari models huh? and u thought the 550 was the modena.......
seen it twice...hahaha... TBJ...TOA BEI JIAOOriginally posted by HENG@:the sultan came a calling.
hahaha...let it be lah...hahaha...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yalor... sum more he say i cant differentiate an F50 frm a zonda....
Look who's talking...
ok lah...y u so "ji chou"...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yalor... sum more he say i cant differentiate an F50 frm a zonda....
Look who's talking...
Yup ..i may be confuse in the modena model but for Enzo,like HENG@ said is actually the F60 but ive read that Enzo is to replace F60 and that's why its called Enzo and not F60...but some people call it F60...let me noe if iam confuse again....Did F40 and F50 has a name to it???Originally posted by RevX:bro D16Z6 you seem to be really confused by the ferrari models huh? and u thought the 550 was the modena.......
y u think so leh??Originally posted by D16Z6:ok lah...y u so "ji chou"...
anyway i think that u r not 14yrs old,bro...![]()
No F40 and F50 did not have names. The F60 was named the Enzo in tribute to Enzo Ferrari, who is the founder of Ferrari.Originally posted by D16Z6:Yup ..i may be confuse in the modena model but for Enzo,like HENG@ said is actually the F60 but ive read that Enzo is to replace F60 and that's why its called Enzo and not F60...but some people call it F60...let me noe if iam confuse again....Did F40 and F50 has a name to it???![]()
Huh...juz gotta kinda feeling loh..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:y u think so leh??
Oic...Originally posted by RevX:No F40 and F50 did not have names. The F60 was named the Enzo in tribute to Enzo Ferrari, who is the founder of Ferrari.