There are 5 FTO in the east area ... 3 located at Siglap Hill and 2 located near branksome roadOriginally posted by bismarck:what colour?
not sure... red i think...Originally posted by bismarck:what colour?
The ones staying in Siglap are Red (this one staying near Mr Wee Kim Wee's house) White one (Oppsite St Stephen's School) Yellow (Along Fedalio Street)Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:not sure... red i think...
wah... u got alot of connections hor...Originally posted by johncooper:The ones staying in Siglap are Red (this one staying near Mr Wee Kim Wee's house) White one (Oppsite St Stephen's School) Yellow (Along Fedalio Street)
The other 2 i saw it behind Joo chiat and the Frankle Ave Esso station

laugh because u r right! did u collect?Originally posted by bismarck:since we are on the topic of GTOs, when i saw it, my friend betted with me that it was an old ferrari and i said it's likely to be a GTO or something. or at least a car from mitsu or nissan because in recent memory, evos dont look like this. i accepted her view because of a pic i took sometime ago and someone told me it was an old ferrari.
and i won the bet, hands down, i even managed to guess the manufacturer correctly.. seriously i dunno whether to laugh or to cry,

Moderator! what you doing?Originally posted by Yushi:these are taken out side my yard ... pretty stunning .. though the interior looks kindda plain ...
enjoy
Moderator!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Nice.
This is an all-time fave.
Note: I could not edit out the license plates due to the fact that these were taken from my display site.I have no longer archived them.Apologies in advance.![]()
what happen to the Ferrari 360 Spider next to it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
its something like cars road show selling I.C.E,accessories,performance parts..etc...lots of powerful cars display there...there is one 10second evo there...Originally posted by Lambo:hmm curious.. for sale? y isit there?
you din see wrongly. it IS a chrysler crossfire. i just saw one todayOriginally posted by D16Z6:juz now saw a very chio car...
the logo is Chrysler but its a hatchback 3dr...
looks like crossfire..but dun think sg has crossfire rite..duno if iam mistaken....
it was too dark n alot of ppl so i dare not go too near too see....
duno if any one seen it before...
it was like the chrysler 4 dr without backside one or i think its called 5dr hatchback...