oh yes, sorry. it 's coupe sports n lightweight. thanx for the correction.Originally posted by DoggieHowser:I thought it stands for Coupe, Sport and Lightweight, reviving a badge last seen on BMW's famous lightweight racing coupes of the 1970s.
White I suppose?Originally posted by Kel^83:wooo.....
saw a trueno just now while having supper at upper bukit timah....
saw a white levin at somerset rd todayOriginally posted by LazerLordz:White I suppose?
Same .... White Levin at the carpark behind Orchard BuildingOriginally posted by HENG@:saw a white levin at somerset rd today
yup.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:White I suppose?
Black and white two-tone Trueno hachiroku...Originally posted by Kel^83:yup.....
white.......
y leh????
bugger were u at orchard rd yest???Originally posted by johncooper:Same .... White Levin at the carpark behind Orchard Building
ermzzz..... not jiayong's 1 .......Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Black and white two-tone Trueno hachiroku...
Sound familar?![]()
Lemme guess... the windows were tinted black issit? Think I saw it when I was taking 106 to Orchard from Buona Vista a few weeks ago...Originally posted by Kel^83:ermzzz..... not jiayong's 1 .......
kekek.....
pure white.....
yar lah .. dun tell me u was there?!Originally posted by HENG@:bugger were u at orchard rd yest???
erm...... not tinted leh.......Originally posted by LH83:Lemme guess... the windows were tinted black issit? Think I saw it when I was taking 106 to Orchard from Buona Vista a few weeks ago...
YES BASKET!!! i was there!!! argh!Originally posted by johncooper:yar lah .. dun tell me u was there?!

rare!Originally posted by haowee:now look at this...
a Corbin Sparrow
ive seen this a fedw years back at one of the car show but din noe it is on our road...i think the num plate is same as private car is it???...Originally posted by haowee:now look at this...
a Corbin Sparrow
its the one and only street legal one seater car in singapore... Corbin Sparrow...Originally posted by haowee:ya private car plate...
quite new plate...
this photo u taken at stirling road market there?Originally posted by bismarck:
err....Originally posted by SmaLLDoG:this photo u taken at stirling road market there?![]()
speaking of cappucinos, i've seen one last month at orchard rd. dark blue.Originally posted by bismarck:err....
i dunno waht;s that place called.
anyway
i think i saw a red cappucino once at toyota showroom or the neighbouring showrooms.
i may be wrong because it took me sometime to realise that could be a capp but the train i was in..moved so fast..
oh hang onOriginally posted by D16Z6:wats a cappucino???
any pic 2 see...![]()

3 cyls turbo engine and FR layout mated to a very light body...Originally posted by HENG@:oh hang on