3cyls??? omg!!! must be a very small turbo...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:3 cyls turbo engine and FR layout mated to a very light body...![]()
might be smaller than a starlet...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:3cyls??? omg!!! must be a very small turbo...![]()
yalor... if not redline also cannot spin the turbo... den no use mah...Originally posted by D16Z6:might be smaller than a starlet...![]()
It's a Suzuki...Originally posted by D16Z6:wat make is it???
the logo looks like suzuki???
any further specs ie:engine cc,hp...???![]()
yeah...dats wat i guess 600+ cc...Originally posted by bismarck:Displacement, cc 658
Engine model K6A
Max.power (Net), kw(PS)/rpm 64 ps (47.07 kw) / 6500 rpm
Max.torque(Net), N*m(kg*m)/rpm 10.5 kg*m (102.97 N*m) / 3500 rpm
Power density 10.94
Engine type Water cooling serial 3 cylinder DOHC12 valve IC turbo
Engine information
Fuel system EPI (electrically controlled gasoline injection)
Turbocharger Turbo with intercooler
1995 capp
didnt realised there are so many versions...1994,1998
err...+alot leh..Originally posted by D16Z6:yeah...dats wat i guess 600+ cc...
quite similar to Dai Copen...Bingo...![]()
er it IS a suzukiOriginally posted by D16Z6:wat make is it???
the logo looks like suzuki???
any further specs ie:engine cc,hp...???![]()
660ccOriginally posted by D16Z6:might be smaller than a starlet...![]()
u're forgetting the Swift GTiOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:It's a Suzuki...
The most interesting one I know...
u haven leave yet meh?Originally posted by HENG@:u're forgetting the Swift GTi
hard to see the older ones on the road cos it's a problematic car. Not many buyers of the new spider cos of the same reason.Originally posted by D16Z6:do u all find Alfa Romeo Spyder or spider rare???
ive only seen afew b4...n oso the convertible one???
its been a long time ive nvr seen tis...![]()
err welcome too and thank me for ?Originally posted by Mckenz:Hi, i'm a new member here, after looking at the post, i have some reply...
To bismarck:
Thanks for posting the Pagani Zonda photos.. I took some photos
of it yesterday 18/09/2004 at Mandrian hotel yesterday... lots of
people holding their camera phones to take picture.
To Kr0n:
The yellow Lamborghini Murcielago - 5005 you saw is owned by
the youngest owner. his dad bought for him. The "Newspaper"
had this article sometime this year.
Cheers guys!
there is 1 currently 4 sale in www.autobahn.com.sgOriginally posted by Lambo:Hi Mckenz can u post the pics of the zonda u took? and u seem to know alot.. do u happen to noe how many lamborghini diablos are there in sg??
thx![]()
er noOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u haven leave yet meh?
rare but a damned lovely car!Originally posted by D16Z6:do u all find Alfa Romeo Spyder or spider rare???
ive only seen afew b4...n oso the convertible one???
its been a long time ive nvr seen tis...![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:is this a mazda,toyota or porsche???
[b][b]