hahaa//not all same lah..Originally posted by D16Z6:sh!t...i tot all r the same....
yup the last two r Nissan presea...
in that case i think the 1st car could be a posh....![]()
is it a sports type..Originally posted by bismarck:speaking of alfa..there's 1 parked within a condo beside my hse..
looks quite old but sounds pretty![]()
err///i nvr looked at alfa in detail before..so..not sure..Originally posted by D16Z6:is it a sports type..
if not,then could be a 35,75 or i think 146...![]()
1st is a porsche 924Originally posted by bismarck:my guess is that the last 2 are nissan presea..
first car totally not sure..
yeah...ive got it...Originally posted by HENG@:1st is a porsche 924
the other 2 is the nissan presea belonging to a shop or stall owner at sunset way. i always see that particular car during e day
Hi... this is one of the photos i took..Originally posted by Lambo:Hi Mckenz can u post the pics of the zonda u took? and u seem to know alot.. do u happen to noe how many lamborghini diablos are there in sg??
thx![]()

Oh , yah hor...Originally posted by HENG@:u're forgetting the Swift GTi
The owner haven't sold his black Diablo VT, just saw it the other day...Originally posted by Mckenz:Hi... this is one of the photos i took..
Regarding about the diablo in sg, most of the owners trade in and bought the Murcielago or the gallardo... Even the few Diablo 6.0 i know, The black, Sunkist Orange and Gold Diablo 6.0 had sold away. I guess now left the red Diablo, and silver Diablo. The silver Diablo is still kept by the Diamond Industry owner.
* Right click, click on show pictures, the photo will appear.
i dun see it nowadays leh... didnt noe he changed it to a murcielago... tot he juz scared after he kena attacked in JB...Originally posted by haowee:The owner haven't sold his black Diablo VT, just saw it the other day...
And i think the Diamond Industry owner trade in his Diablo SV for the Murcielago.
As for the Diablo VT SE, it was sold. Don't know whose is it now. Saw it at the Lamborghini showroom the other. The Murcielago SE is still there also.
change pic liao...Originally posted by HENG@:so im wondering if the neighbour who owned a black SV sold it yet, or what? because i have this neighbour who would, from certain time to time, have a variety of awesome machines parked outside his unit in e condo where i stay. i suspect he has more than 1 home, so that would explain an absence of any cars for a certain period. so far he's had a black SV, a 911 turbo, 2 M3 of diff colours, all number n colour of the BMW 3 series Ci, and a very old alfa coupe.
Originally posted by D16Z6:change pic liao...![]()
you're telling me the black SV belongs to the diamond industry dude?! could it be that he has a unit in the pte estate where i stay?! then IF he's my neighbour i didn't know it ALL this time?! argh!Originally posted by Lambo:yea so sad the orange diablo sold. its at autobahn rite? the guy left a black diablo vt6.0 .. the orange diablo is also his. wat a pity the diamond ind guy sold his black sv.. i think SV much nicer and meaner looking than d murcies..![]()
i tot it was a silver SV?Originally posted by HENG@:s
you're telling me the black SV belongs to the diamond industry dude?! could it be that he has a unit in the pte estate where i stay?! then IF he's my neighbour i didn't know it ALL this time?! argh!
dunno. all i know is my neighbour at one time owned a black SV.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i tot it was a silver SV?
whew. then its not my neighbour la.Originally posted by Lambo:oops ps its silver sv.. me cock eye![]()