thats certainly rare!Originally posted by trueno86:R31 confirmed.![]()
after that, sure get fired, and company pay repair fees.Originally posted by trueno86:the zonda pic u posted is timeless.if i am the pumper, i would mistaken the exhaust for the fuel cap!
ya loh! i remember it was u right? your picture kenna pirated!Originally posted by STiYaKuzA:yes i took the gallardo!but not sure who took the zonda... that petrol guy so lucky... can touch that zonda leh
is this in sg?Originally posted by ceecookie:A Black Skyline GTR at the carpark in Lucky Plaza
and a Ford?
agree. silver nicer.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:walau eh... din noe sg got zonda sia... btw, tt guy buy yellow colour 1... so ugly... silver nicer
zonda...wait till u hear her zoom...sounds like F1 race car...ever saw and hear a silver zonda at leng kee road b4...if i could lay my hands on her steering wheel for just one ride...Originally posted by HENG@:agree. silver nicer.
Dun tink SL500 is that rare...saw it quite a few times...Originally posted by ditzy:This is what you don't see everyday, but I do.Ignore the last 2 pics.
Heard that only 2 ppl owns a Zonda in sgOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:walau eh... din noe sg got zonda sia... btw, tt guy buy yellow colour 1... so ugly... silver nicer
i think Murcielago,Diablo SV are quite rare as well...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:any1 saw murcielagos b4? i saw a few Carrera GT3s too... at SICC there... alot of rich ppl go n play golf.

Either silver, or black...Originally posted by HENG@:agree. silver nicer.
ninabeh....wahahahahahhaaha not even racing lah!!!!! just wanna take a close look at it!!!Originally posted by HENG@:one of our forumnites actually raced a zonda. hehehe. he had a disadvantage of 6.0l to the Zonda. wahaha
Pagani can still see...but for Enzo..its not on sg roads and carera GT also too..not here...Originally posted by D16Z6:I have yet to see Enzo,Carrera GT and Zonda....
Will be excited to see one of these
wtf.. what pirated.. i didnt take any credits for it at allOriginally posted by HENG@:ya loh! i remember it was u right? your picture kenna pirated!![]()