lol the trouble is taken to mask the number now it's all out...?Originally posted by RevX:this SFM 360CS is turning up everywhere. i saw it at NUS last week. driver is a young man.
SFM is the letters, 360CS is the car's model. where got all out?Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:lol the trouble is taken to mask the number now it's all out...?
yah n letting all the dreamers take a glimpse of it...Originally posted by Kr0n:Heh well no objections on my side =) Better than some of those owners who keep these gorgeous things locked away and don't even drive them at all. Respect to da man for daring to park frequently at Clementi HDB carpark man.![]()
Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:lol the trouble is taken to mask the number now it's all out...?
Think got aircon as I saw the owner driving the car off with his windows up. Also heard it does not come with carpet as Ferrari want to make it as "raw" as possible as it is a sport variant of the 360.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yah n letting all the dreamers take a glimpse of it...
does it have radio n air con??? i heard it has no carpets...
go look at a hse at siglap... will freak u out man...Originally posted by LH83:I'm not sure if its the same car, but I also saw a Yellow Ferrari at Kembangan... driving out of the houses there... that area mostly semi d and bungalows...

now SLKs r rare?? i've seen so many liao... mostly blacks...Originally posted by industrie:
SLK 200 Spotted at Lorong Ah Soo. Think he lost his way......
I live near siglap... which house?? Got so many that can freak a person out... all the houses so nice... hee...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:go look at a hse at siglap... will freak u out man...
Maybach 57?Originally posted by seenoup:Maybach 62 is a demo car. belongs to C&C . The late billionaire Khoo T.P. did order a Maybach 57. But the car oni came after he died !!!!
Did not see the GT2. But I did catch a glimsp of the new 911 (997) parked in a corner. It is black and has a old plate "911". I tink it belongs to Stugartt Auto as the exact same car was featured in yesterday's Today newspaper.
Pity its Tiptronic. And also a bloody shame that all the porsche in attendance were triptronic as well
Although I must say that the yellow 996C4S cabriolet looks gorgeous !!1![]()
Are u specifically refering to a particular house with very ornate architecure that has a yellow SFM plate Lamborghini Murcielago parked in its driveway ????Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:go look at a hse at siglap... will freak u out man...
read it from straits times. They could be wrong.Originally posted by haowee:Maybach 57?
heard that Singapore got 2 Maybach 62, 57 not very sure...
spot on...Originally posted by seenoup:Are u specifically refering to a particular house with very ornate architecure that has a yellow SFM plate Lamborghini Murcielago parked in its driveway ????![]()
Oh that house that got so much expensive cars that they have to park their Bentley Arnage R and Mercedes SL 500 outside at the roadside?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:spot on...

yalor... siao 1... got continental GT too..Originally posted by haowee:Oh that house that got so much expensive cars that they have to park their Bentley Arnage R and Mercedes SL 500 outside at the roadside?
Yes... only 2 in spore....Originally posted by haowee:Maybach 57?
heard that Singapore got 2 Maybach 62, 57 not very sure...
Haha...he just got his car for the 6th day only... of course must play with it....after a few months, he will be bored coz the 360 CS is his only car ;pOriginally posted by Kr0n:Heh it would be quite odd if no one knew its number by now lol, considering that it's been sighted so often within a couple of days. Clementi carpark, prominently in front of Mandarin, around town, even at a Macs heh. This is a good guy =) And it would be great if we had more exotic car drivers like him.
Cheers to the owner of SFM 360CS =)!